We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveler rating
437
188
40
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
437
188
40
11
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 683 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Two fabulous nights at the Hotel Montelerio.
Great staff, two excellent dinners, wonderful wine - and the view - spectacular!
A room overlooking the gorge is a must!!
We loved the old town, with its old buildings, places to visit and quiet squares and places to draw breath and wonder!
The only negative was the WiFi which, through no fault of the hotel's, went down in the area on our first morning and had not been repaired by day two (Monday morning)!
Ronda is a must!!

Room tip: Any room that overlooks the gorge is a must!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mummagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

The hotel's location, with its stunning views and easy access to the old city, couldn't be better, and the service is fine. The restaurant, however, is only OK. Our food was slightly overcooked and rather bland. We recommend taking advantage of the location and seeking food elsewhere.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MaryC7491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

This hotel has one of the most incredible views I have ever seen. Our room was Moroccan designed and was absolutely delightful. Many windows overlook a deep valley and an ancient bridge. Parking was a bit difficult and walking there with our luggage the last morning was not easy. The warmth and welcome of the staff was excellent. There were pitchers of cool water infused with lemon and orange was perfect for this hot day. The hotel is half a block away from the main street with lots of shops.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view over the valley.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gale43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

This is a nice hotel with a fabules view in the canyon in Ronda.

Ronda is a fantastic place with a lot of people / tourist.

The resturant is fantastic, the food was very good and the service was excellent.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Egil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is perfection! The location simply cannot be beat, right on a cliffs edge right next to the 'new bridge'. This of course leads to stunning views from the rooms and restaurant! The hotel is very small and intimate and the staff are all so friendly and willing to help. The restaurant was incredible and served possibly the best lamb I've ever had! If I ever return to ronda, I'll be staying here again without hesitation!

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank LWarin84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews