We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #25 of 317 Restaurants in Ronda
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Tapas and wines
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Excellent wine and tapas! I could not get enough of la morcilla. This place was so great I went back two nights in a row. The staff is friendly and can help you select wine you'll like. This place does get very busy so get there early.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (624)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 624 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2016

The tapas was how you would expect in a town that seems to be famous for it! But the wine was even better, if you're just having a glass, there's some good stuff to be had, but if you're staying for a bottle with friends there's a great selection, unfortunately, I was the only one drinking wine on this occasion, so it'll have to be next time!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank benjic84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

We ate here tonight and we were more than satisfied with both the food and the service. We had around 14 tapas and 4 glasses of wine and we paid 33 euro. We had Jamon serrato (ham), cured and semi cured cheese and lock of goat, stuffed meat and Ronda sausage, half portion of mixed pâté, hamburger with foie and noodles with alioli. Everything was delicious. I strongly recommend you try it if you pass by Ronda

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank V8619URcristinav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Food and wine was delicious and we thought there was a mistake with the bill when it arrived - 19 euros for the two of us! Didn't particularly enjoy sitting on the roadside, with cars driving very close by, but it didn't take away from the enjoyment. Not many tables, so get there early.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Tezalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

This place is so good that I went back twice in one night!! This place was recommended by my airbnb host and what a great recommendation! The wine and food here was amazing and so so cheap - 1 euro 50 for a HUGE glass of wine that was so good! It is a shame that it is on the road but this can be overlooked for the wine!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank a_lice336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.