We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food. Small and busy place. Decent service. Small menu”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #25 of 317 Restaurants in Ronda
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Tapas and wines
Reviewed July 12, 2016

The food was excellent and interesting. We tried many of the tapas. The most memorable were the mini veal burger and the black noodles with squid. Everything was very good. I did find it odd that they didn't have a wine menu since I thought it was a wine bar. My choice was fruity or dry.Would definitely return. One of the best meals during our 4 days stay in Ronda. We had about 9 tapas and 4 drinks and it was about 27 Euros. We went early at 8:30 and still had to sit inside.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank allaboutwandering
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (624)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 624 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

This place is a little gem. It doesn't open until 8pm but get there early as it is always busy. It is quite a small place bit superb. The staff are friendly, nothing is too much trouble, the food is stunning, it's tapas style food, and above all it is so reasonable. This place is amazing and I highly recommend if you are visiting Ronda

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank yvette b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile

We came here because it's opposite our hotel and because of the good reviews on TA. We ordered wine and a few tapas which were okay but nothing special but we left mainly because the high chairs were so uncomfortable.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank amboseli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

This place is a must. The best tapas we've had in 3 weeks of travelling. 8:00 opening, full in 15 minutes.
The staff are busy and great. The food is sublime and the wine choices superb. Loved every mouthful

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Kksq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

A small place that fills up quickly....so get there close to when it opens at 8pm.
We enjoyed many interesting tapas...mini burgers with foie was worth going for itself. We tried quite a few tapas and enjoyed several glasses of their regional wines and were very surprised that the bill was so low !
Would highly recommend .... bonus that it is not a tourist haunt.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.