We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Duck confit is a must try”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #9 of 281 Restaurants in Ronda
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Tapas and wines
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Duck confit is a must try”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Extremely happy with the food and service. Duck confit was a real winner for the whole family, and so was the mushroom and garlic dish. Prices were very reasonable and we'll be returning again tonight!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    284
    142
    12
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
2 reviews
“This is the best quality-prize I've ever seen in tapas”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Amazing place. A pity that I don't live in Ronda so that I can visit it day after day. Keep it so up!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ato G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Busy so get there on time!”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Brilliant - cheap too. Mini hamburger was a hit with my 11 year old. Squid in sauce was a hit with my 9yr old. Go!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MelV1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent tapas”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

This small tapas bar was crowded when we were there, but the staff still took good care of us. The dishes were classical tapas dishes, with interesting variations of for example squid and sausages. The recommended wine from the region was a really good choice, and the total experience was very positive.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Espen I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gourmet tapas”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Prompt and friendly service, reasonably priced, delicious tapas..the mini hamburger with foie gras was fab and my son had to have seconds of the confit of duck, which was gorgeous ..didn't disappoint.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wee3alexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing