We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Tapas and Wine Bar in Ronda?”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #8 of 274 Restaurants in Ronda
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Tapas and wines
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
137 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Best Tapas and Wine Bar in Ronda?”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We walked past Entre Vinos 4 times and found it closed, only on our last time past we found it open and realised that it probably didn't open until 8 or 8:30. It is absolutely awesome. The wine selection is great, the tapas to die for. The staff were really helpful and approachable. The atmosphere was buzzing, and by 9pm the place was packed but the service remained superb. We wish we'd realised the opening time on our first night, we'd have visited it every night!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank MTBSteve11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    279
    132
    11
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A Great wine bar with excellent tapas”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We stopped for a wine tasting at this wine bar, but decided to stay for lunch after we tried a couple of their tapas. Excellent wine and very good tapas. It's very small with just a few tables inside and out, but worth a visit.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank 154913Happytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“try the hamburgers”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

A small restaurant with a local feel serving delicious local wine and tapas. Amazing value for money

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torremolinos, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent tapas”
Reviewed June 1, 2012

On a day trip to Ronda and fell onto this place by accident
Good selection of local wines, but the Tapas was excellent and very well priced.
The cod with chili was perfect
We would definitely eat here again
8 tapas, 2 beers and 4 glasses of wine for €21 !!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fremantle Australia
Level Contributor
130 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Great wine/tapas”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Recommended by our hotelier........outstanding service, and great atmosphere!
Very reasonably priced to boot!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank laflafs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing