We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ronda, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nicander3...
Hawke's Bay Region, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed two nights here in this lovely apartment - very centrally located and quiet.
The apartment was very comfortable and had everything we needed, we parked right outside and walked everywhere we needed to go. Our hosts recommended several places to eat which again were within walking distance, and were very good.
Thank you so much for a lovely stay and tips on what to do etc, we would highly recommend and would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunGoodRa...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent base with charming hosts”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed in this flat for three nights and had a great time. It was about a 10 - 15 minute walk from the gorge and about 2 minutes from the train station. Parking in the street outside was free.
The hosts were a mine of useful information and very helpful. Nuria even sent us an app containing recommendations for restaurants with maps for how to get there. They also left a "food parcel" containing spreads, teas, coffee, bread etc. which meant we didn't have to worry about going hungry before we could get to the supermarket (there is a large Dia supermarket 5 minutes walk away).
Ronda is a great place for strolling round, seeing the sights and grabbing something to eat - we particularly liked Bar El Coto, Meson Carmen la de Ronda and Nina Adela. The latter was a recommendation from the hosts and is near to the flat. To be honest we wouldn't have gone in if it weren't for the recommendation as from the outside it is an unremarkable modern bar in a residential street. However the food was absolutely superb - so particular thanks for that tip.
I would recommend both Ronda and Casa Albeitar without hesitation.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Feidana
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very cosy apartment in quiet area with great restaurants nearby”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment of Nuria and Josu is a very cosy and very lovingly decorated apartment! When we arrived, Nuria showed and explained us everything we needed to know about the apartment and its surroundings. Basically there is everything you need for your stay. The kitchen is full equipped, even with an electrical citrus juicer so we could make our own fresh orange juice in the morning. Everything was very clean and we felt so comfortable and most welcomed right from the beginning!

The apartment is well located, in a calm and quiet residential area with enough parking spaces in front of the house. You can reach the main shopping street of Ronda within 10 minutes on foot and there are lots of yummy restaurants just nearby the house.

Nuria and Josu were wonderful and such warmhearted hosts!! They gave us so many great tips for restaurants and destinations for excursions. We wish we´d have more time to try all of them. It was a pleasure staying at Casa Albéitar!! We highly recommend this place to everybody who wants to have a great stay at Ronda!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario!!! Fue un placer teneros como huéspedes. Hacemos todo lo posible para que nuestro alojamiento sea un hogar por un día o más días! Sois una familia muy bonita!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Muchas gracias! Ponemos todo nuestro empeño y cariño para que se disfrute de nuestra casa y de Ronda , nos ha encantado alojaros!!!! Gracias de nuevo por vuestra opinión!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angelika...
Herne, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, tun wir alles, was wir können den Aufenthalt unserer Gäste zu machen ist sehr schön, aber in diesem Sommer war ungewöhnlich heiß und in der Regel in unserer Unterkunft ist keine Klimaanlage im Zimmer benötigt, ist es ein Problem, das wir nicht haben konnte erwartet.
Wieder vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Gruß
Josu und Nuria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing