We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2017

We were let down by the original rooms we had booked (Sofias rooms ) . .2 days before we arrived saying they had a "problem" with the room . Managed to book online Georgias rooms as a replacement and it turned out to be a superb choice. Although it,s only a 10 min walk to the ferry we were met by Adonis and taken to Georgias. We can honestly say that after over 35 years self catering in Greece and the islands the rooms were some of the best we have ever stayed in, spotlessly clean in a lovely quiet location yet only 5 mins from all Livadia has to offer.We were brought fresh figs and cake by Adonis,s wife and on leaving my wife was given a lovely gift .Highly recommended.

Room tip: All the rooms have a balcony with views of the mountains.
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Parangaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

Every time we're in Tilos we're coming here. We love Georgia and her husband Andonis, they are very friendly.
The rooms are very clean and some have a little kitchen.
Every room has a good terrace, a fridge and a little bathroom. All you need....
The sea and the beach are nearby as well the restaurants.
It's a perfect place to visit this quiet island we love so much.
Do the experience! !

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CarolineD788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Georgia's rooms are quiet and beautifully kept. We couldn't have wished for a better spot. Splendid views of the mountain and 2 minutes walk from the beach. Our hosts were so welcoming and helpful. We were collected from the ferry and dropped off. The rooms were cleaned daily. Our hosts had plenty of advice for us about the best beaches on the island. The apartments are surrounded by a lovely flowers.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cruiser595366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017

Nice place away from the main tourist area but only a few minutes from the beach and the main square. Antonis and his wife Georgia are wonderful hosts who look after you as soon as you set foot on Tilos.. It is very quiet at night which guarantees a good sleep. We would recommend this place for a peaceful holiday

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank yassoutoyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews