We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Big apartment and well located.”
other travelers have booked this property
Big Balcony with Sky view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big Balcony with Sky view
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
2 reviews
Big Balcony with Sky view
Living room
Living room
120 inches LG Smart Pro. tv 3D + Direct TV HD service
TV Pro. during day light
Living room
Living Room
Bar, Dining & Living room
Dining & Kitchen Area
Dining Room & Kitchen Area
Bar
Kitchen
Master King size Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Double Twin size Bedroom
Queen Size Bedroom
Queen Size Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Hallway to the Laundry & Bathrooms Area
Hallway to the bedrooms
Hallway to the bedrooms
Laundry Area
Laundry Area
Big Balcony with view to the Buildings at San Lorenzo Beach
Big Balcony with view to Mar Bravo Beach
Banana ride one block away
San Lorenzo Beach & Yacht Club Salinas one block away
San Lorenzo Beach one block away
Mar Bravo Surfing area at 10 min. away (driving)
San Lorenzo Beach one block away
San Lorenzo Beach one block away
San Lorenzo Beach one block away
Chipipe Beach
Chipipe Beach, early morning
Chipipe Beach
San Lorenzo Beach at Night
Malecon of Salinas at Night
Malecon of Salinas at Night
As you can see the sea, the beach is one block away
Watching wales at Salinas
Watching wales at Salinas
La Chocolatera at 10 min. from the apartment (driving)
The lighthouse at La Chocolatera
View of the brave sea at La Chocolatera
Blue feet birds at La Chocolatera
La Loberia at 10 min from the apartment (driving)
Surfing at La Loberia
Swimming at La Loberia
Lyons sea at La Loberia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Guayas Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Canadians...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Big apartment and well located.”
Reviewed February 20, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The apartment was very well located close to the beach. It was large and there was plenty of room for the 4 of us. The balcony was also large and a hammock was provided for our use. The only extra thing we would have liked was a second set of keys, as we were 4 people staying there. It was good value for the money. Go to the Jazz restaurant, 1 block away, for a good breakfast at a low price. There are many other restaurants in the vicinity to choose from.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Only 1 set of keys provided
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you enjoy the apartment and the area around that is one of the safest one in Salinas.
Karol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2014
Thank you Martina for your review of the apartment. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay in our apartment during your visit to Salinas. I am sorry to hear that you felt the kitchen area was stifling even though it is adjacent to three enormous well-ventilated windows. An oscillating floor fan (as well as ceiling fan) is also provided with the apartment to be used at the guest’s discretion. The apartment is a fourth floor walk-up which is accessed by a stairway with motion-sensor lights. We have taken note of your concern and have since replaced the motion-sensor light on our floor with a normal bright light. Finally, about the locks, it is an Ecuadorian custom for the best security regardless if the door is equipped with self-locking features. The building is in one of the most safe areas of Salinas, as I am sure you can attest to after your stay. We apologize that the additional locks may have given you the wrong impression, but they are merely provided for the convenience of our guests and to meet all levels of security expectations. Again thank you again for your review.
Best Regards
Karol Ibarralvarado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing