We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!! A Must Stay!!”
Hip pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hip pool
Bedroom with window, for nice 
sunlight Dramatic wallpaper
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Hip pool
Bedroom with window, for nice 
sunlight
Dramatic wallpaper
Comfy bedroom reading chair
Bedroom window
Living area
Wine glasses and ice bucket
Living room
Bathroom bold use of red for pure drama, modern and sleek
Modern bathroom furnishings
European sytle bathroom with open glass shower.
Bathroom details
Beautiful art work
Kitchen cabinets
Exclusive wall art by puertorrican artist Abel
Pool
Simplicity...
Main entrance
Cascading fountain
Side of property
Steps from beautiful Sandy Beach
Rincon coast
Scuba diving in Rincón
Our trendy sign
Sunsets in Rincón
Revitalize your mind, body and soul with our exhilarating rain shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rubén S
Dorado, Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow!! A Must Stay!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My partner & I went to stay here through a recommendation & must say we were not disappointed. Both Mily & Astrid were so welcoming they made us feel at home. They were available whenever we needed them. The attention to detail was incredible. The room was beautiful, the pool and the entire property just amazing. And so close to the beach you can hear the waves. Also conveniently in walking distance to many restaurants, shops & night life but away enough not to be affected. Definitely recommend a stay here at the Red Palm when visiting Rincón. We will be back!!
Gracias!!! Xoxoxo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rossanaca...
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Fabulous gem in Rincon”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I’ve been visiting Rincon regularly for about 10 years and have stayed in many places, none compare to this precious gem. Mily and Astrid, the owners are super hosts, they have created a peaceful fabulous property, there is such attention to detail. The apartments are beautifully decorated, spotless and have everything you need for a memorable stay. The pool is area is so beautiful and peaceful, the perfect place to unwind. They provide you with beach chairs, beach towels and even your own cooler to take to the beach.
The property is in the best area to stay in Rincon, walking distance from beautiful Sandy beach and to some of the best restaurants and bars in Rincon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
787Kiki
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay. It is in a great location, very close to Sandy Beach and Tamboo. The place is beautifully decorated and very clean. Milly, the host, was very hospitable and attentive. The rooms and bathroom were very spacious and comfortable. And the pool was nice as well... Definitely want to stay there again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest. We are looking forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
runberger
Griswold, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay in style and comfort!”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place is beautiful and comfortable. All furnishings were comfortable, clean, and stylish. The dipping pool and lounge chairs were great, we cooled off then laid in the sun. We enjoyed the intimate feel and privacy, as there are only 3 rentals on the property. The owners, Mily & Astrid, were wonderful and helpful. It is about a 2 minute walk to the gorgeous beach across the street. Other beach spots are also just down the road in both directions. You are also within very short walks to bars and restaurants, so you can leave your car parked if you choose. The area felt very safe and friendly. At night there is a great party atmosphere at restaurants just down the road. There was an outdoor band on the weekend when we were there, so you could enjoy it or you could shut your windows and relax in the beautiful rental. Great overall!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai Y
Miami, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best place in Rincon”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

When I was looking for a place to stay in Rincon, I got really frustrated. All the places looked old and the pictures didn't make me feel like spending time in any of them. That's my 2nd visit to Rincon, my previous stay was a bad experience (you can read my review here on TripAdvisor) and I knew exactly which part of Rincon I want to stay in - Sandy beach area.

The Red Palm is just across the street from the beach - just perfect location.

This is a new and modern house, with a swimming pool. The rooms are fully equipped with all your needs: The bed is comfortable, the bathroom is spacious with new towels and the kitchen has everything you need.

Some extras: there's even a gas grill next the pool, free beach towels, beach folding chairs and coolers.

Most important - the owner Astrid is super friendly. She will take care of all your needs and answer all your questions.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ktsayers1...
hartland, wi
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Guest”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Had a great stay. Astrid & Mily were fantastic hosts. Everything on their website was accurate & they were very attentive hosts. Great location & close to many beaches, restaurants & waking distance to a nice vacation. The extras i.e.,. Beach chairs, coolers & Access to everything made the whole trip so relaxing. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon C
Boulder, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Peaceful, clean & epically comfortable”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Mily's house is just steps from Sandy Beach and the popular Tamboo bar. We were actually in Rincon on business for the week, and we needed a place with a kitchen rather than a traditional hotel room. This house not only had a comfortable bedroom, kitchen, and beautiful bathroom, but it also had a pool that we only shared with the other renters (2 other units in the house) one afternoon (for less than 15mins!) on a sunny weekend! I was slightly afraid it would be loud near Tamboo, but we didn't hear anything. We are in need of sleep on the weekends after long workdays on the island, and I can assure you that you will sleep well in this home. We walked to Saltise at Casa Verde which was wonderful, and everyone in this small neighborhood is extremely friendly.

But overall, we will absolutely rent this one-bedroom home again when we are in Rincon without hesitation. We are so glad we took a chance on this new owner/home. I hope they have lots of success, but hopefully not TOO much so we can rent again without being told they are fully booked! Ha! Thanks again Red Palm Rincon for a WONDERFUL stay. We will return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing