We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
482
18
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
18
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit crepes french toast hot tub beach chairs the owner snorkel gear puerto rico minute walk every morning other guests yogurt la copa llena our honeymoon thought of everything bed and breakfast beautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 502 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the BBI. Our hosts Karen and Wes were just so wonderful. The pool is amazing as are the grounds. Fresh breakfast was made every morning by the incredibly chef Enrique. They provided snorkel gear and everything we could have possibly needed for our beach adventures. We had a really great time.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank travlgirl1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Blue Boy Inn is an absolute oasis. The Breakfast is very fresh and divine (you can ask for seconds :D ) Kathy and her husband are very welcoming and have excellent recommendations for dinner and sunsets. I will definitely come back to this gem. It's rated #1 B&B for a reason :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bianca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

This isn't a review it's a love letter to a great inn and a wonderful couple that made our stay perfect. The rooms are beautiful and private, the pool is crystal clear and a perfect temperature. The grounds are perfectly appointed and made me very envious. I would go back in a moment's notice. There's no way anyone should stay anywhere else in Rincon!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Loyola1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

Karen and Wes are a lovely couple . So sweet, kind we had a very warm welcoming.
I really enjoyed it and staying in the lovely Blue Boy inn was an amazing experience. So quite, nice swimming pool with very nice jacuzzi.
The breakfast is great! Very diverse!

I highly recommend this great place specially for couples looking for a very romantic place.

You will enjoy it !

Salma

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank slima2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

We loved it here! Wes and Karen are so welcoming. We are so happy we made this part of our Honeymoon. Relaxing, peaceful, and beautiful. Hot breakfast every morning. Our room was large and comfortable. Loved the pool and seclusion. Short walk to beach and restaurants. Rincon is a must visit in Perto Rico.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews