We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Wonderful Week” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 413 Apartments

413 Apartments
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
413 Apartments
Ranked #16 of 25 Rincon B&B and Inns
Falls Church, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I can't say enough about our great week at 413 Apartments. Jorge is great to work with and really cares about you as a guest. His driving directions from San Juan were spot on and he always replied to any e-mails or phone calls promptly. The location for me was exactly what I wanted, close to beaches but not next door to a bar! You have your own private apartment so it is like being at home on vacation.There is a convenience store within walking distance but the grocery store is in the downtown area. We did visit the grocery at least once on our trip, it is nice to be able to make your own coffee etc., and not have to depend on hotel dining rooms or restaurants for every meal if this is how you like to travel. Our apartment had a basic but very usable kitchen and a bathroom with great water pressure and dependable hot water which is Rincon can be somewhat of a luxury! The decor is/was a bit dated but very clean and kept up. Our balcony faced the pool area which was a relaxing place to sit and watch the sunrise and the very nice pool area. Only downside is the elementary school across the street, which is busy early in the morning and at dismissal. Altogether a very relaxing week. We definitely will stay there again on our next visit!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Pierette_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Different from all expectations...from the kindness of the owner to the great place....I recommended...Great place to enjoy it with your family...everything was clean and from there you got all restaurants and even a bakery in 1 minute...the beach in 5 minutes...Great experience!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hiram1371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

I can't decribe how good it was to stay there. Location is the key. You'll see the ocean and mountains from the terrace. My room was one of those that face the pool. So I just openes my door and was right at the pool. There's a shared BBQ and even laundry. Is like bein at home.
My room was little with older cover on the bed and not so fancy wall color. But it had a small TV, fridge and microwave. It was ok for a weekend.
They have a power plant and that's important. It seemes like there is always loss of power in Rincón.
I highly, highly recommend it. For the price, is excellent!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FannyGonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2010

Our family stayed a few day on our visit to the west side of the Island. Excellent place to stay. From the second floor there's a nice view to the ocean. The lower level has a well maintained pool, BBQ and pool area. The inside of the apartments seem like new and are very comfortable, especially on the main and second floor. There's also a set of coin operated washer and dryer. On the main floor there are 5 parking spots right next to the building, and a few more right across the street. There's a bakery within walking distance. The aparments itself are very quite, but there are a few hang-out spots within walking distance too.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Eldelbajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rincon
0.6 mi away
Villa Cofresi Hotel
Villa Cofresi Hotel
#1 of 8 in Rincon
4.5 of 5 stars 679 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rincon of the Seas Grand Caribbean Hotel
1.4 mi away
Casa Verde Hotel
Casa Verde Hotel
#3 of 8 in Rincon
4.5 of 5 stars 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Lazy Parrot Inn
Lazy Parrot Inn
#2 of 8 in Rincon
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
27.3 mi away
Parador Villa Parguera
0.3 mi away
Rincon Inn
Rincon Inn
#19 of 25 in Rincon
3.5 of 5 stars 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 413 Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 413 Apartments

Property: 413 Apartments
Address: Road 413, Km 4.5 | Bo. Puntas, Rincon 00677, Puerto Rico
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Rincon
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Rincon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your 413 Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing