We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely stay here again!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rincon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
EV's Vacation Rentals Rincon Puerto Rico
Ranked #15 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Rincon
Reviewed July 22, 2009

It is not a 5 star hotel with all the frills and such, but totally worth every penny. It is inexpensive, clean, quiet, extremely spacious- and EV and Joe are very friendly and accommodating! Although not right in the center of town, it is only a five minute drive away. And that is probably a good thing as it is tucked away in a quiet neighborhood on a little hill that overlooks the water.
The rooms are very big with a half kitchen (no stove), like a large studio, so it is very comfortable and you have privacy.
I would definitely stay here again and recommend this place to other people!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dancing_reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2009

We thought EV's rental was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. It is private, the view is wonderful and the people in the area are very friendly. It is the Puerto Rico i remember as a child. The Island has many hidden treasures. Joe and EV gave us just enough information to ensure we were able to enjoy the island and the experience. This is a great central place to enjoy the West Coast of Puerto Rico. The accomodations were so good we decided to book another round in January! Cheers.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roqueart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2009

EV"s Vacation Rental is a very affordable rental, Their rentals are huge studio size apartments, almost like a hotel but without a stove but have a BBQ that lets you grill with awsome pictures of the water and sunsets. The rentals are private you never see the owners Joe or EV unless their doing work or floating around the house. It is mostly private unless you bump into another guest out on the patio or around the property. Its a short walk down to the beach, where they share the same beach as the Horned Dorsett Hotel. We didnt see any movie stars..But the place was super cheap and they have discounts that situated our lage family. Cant wait to go back next year..Bill and Family(New York).

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WiLDPERK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank 31,000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martini09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rincon hotels
1.1 mi away
Villa Cofresi Hotel
Villa Cofresi Hotel
#1 of 7 in Rincon
804 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rincon of the Seas Grand Caribbean Hotel
0.8 mi away
Rincon Inn
Rincon Inn
#18 of 19 in Rincon
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Casa Verde Hotel
Casa Verde Hotel
#3 of 7 in Rincon
209 reviews
3.2 mi away
Lazy Parrot Inn
Lazy Parrot Inn
#2 of 7 in Rincon
431 reviews
0.8 mi away
Coconut Palms Inn
Coconut Palms Inn
#3 of 19 in Rincon
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EV's Vacation Rentals Rincon Puerto Rico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EV's Vacation Rentals Rincon Puerto Rico

Address: Pr-429, Rincon 00677, Puerto Rico
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Rincon
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Rincon
Price Range: $75 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
EV Vacation Rentals Rincon Puerto Rico EV's Vacation Rental in Rincon Puerto Rico. Rincon is a small surfing town located on the west coast of Puerto Rico. EV Vacation Rentals has large beautiful Hotel Style studio Guest House Rental rooms within walking distance to the calm beaches of Rincon Puerto Rico. This is that special place where you can just get away from it all. Relax and enjoy the West Coast Caribbean in Rincon Puerto Rico. Our Rincon Vacation Rental is located a short walk, 150ft from the calm waters of the Caribbean Sea, where you can see picture postcard views of the sunsets. We are on the South West coast of Rincon where we have perfect beaches for children, snorkeling, collecting shells and sea glass or if you want to relax and enjoy the sun under a palm tree. Come and enjoy one of our many beautiful sunsets that Rincon Puerto Rico has to offer, having a BBQ in our backyard, over looking The Caribbean Sea, in Sunny Rincon Puerto Rico at EV's Vacation Rentals Barrero Beach Rincon PR. Our Beautiful spacious Rincon Vacation Rental Room, Provides 1 Full size Queen Bed, 2 Full Size Beds and 1 Full Size Futon. ALL ROOMS have their Own Private Bathroom with Shower and Hot Water, Air Condition, Ceiling Fans, Television, Wireless Internet, Large Refrigerator, Microwave, Coffee Maker and Kitchenette. -We Provide you with Bath Towels, Bed Linens, Plates, Cups, Silverware, and Gas for the BBQ. -We Start You Off With, Shampoo, Soap, Garbage Bags, Paper Towels and Toilet Paper. -We do have Beach Towels. Our Vacation Rentals are the Largest Affordable studio size rentals in Rincon, Puerto Rico. EV's Rentals are almost half the price of a hotel, villa, beach front villa, condo, beach house or guest house in Rincon. Our Rentals can accommodate large groups, and families. We do offer discounts on groups and stays longer than a week. We make it affordable for every vacationers budget, So you save more and can see more of our beautiful Island of Puerto Rico. Why pay big $$$ for a place to sleep, our prices start at $75. Night. So, what are you waiting for, sunny Rincon Puerto Rico is waiting for you. *Prices subject to change*: 2 night min required *holiday and peak season may vary* rooms are on a first come first serve basis A 50% deposit is required to secure your stay. Prices start at $75.00 Per night for 2 guests, an additional $15.00 Per person there after. 2 Children under 12 years old are free, a $10.00 Fee for additional children under 12. Rates are in U.S. Dollars ($) January 1 - December 31 75.00/Night 525.00/Week Minimum Stay: 3 nights. For parties over 2 people, add 15.00 Per person per night. This Vacation Rental Property is close to: •Beach •Boating •Casinos •Fishing •Golf •Historic Site •Horseback Riding •Mountains •Playground •Nightclubs •Scuba Diving/Snorkeling •Sightseeing •Recreation Center •Restaurants •Theaters ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing