We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
71
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
71
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great for families details rabbits complex smile play beds flowers house garden breakfast chora island place beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Great vacation homes very close to beach and Chora! Has all the required ameneties and more. Extremely friendly staff, Extremely comfortable and spacious apartments great for families. Also has a great bakery for breakfast and other snacks. Will stay there again!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Great hosts, very friendly! The house was top notch and very clean! Everything is very new and you can see and feel the love they've put into the details. The spot is very good as it is not too far from the Chora. At night you can hear the frogs croak. Great for families, couples and friends

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elisabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

For any Greek island, isn’t really often to see summer vacation places with only excellent review ratings. Well this dreamy case definitely deserves some top quality and service award. Luxurious multi-room villas, located close to Skyros town (great for afternoon walks) as well as to the sandy Molos beach (with music bars, traditional restaurants, and sun-beds). Located in a magnificent complex full of green nature, colorful flowers, a stones-type waterfall, and a great grass garden for children to meet-play and experience love-fun moments with small rabbits. Some will say the affordable budget makes families to feel great when reality surpasses expectations. I strongly believe it’s always the human factor that makes the difference and keeps satisfaction to the top of the experience pyramid. Anemonisia is family owned and very soon they make you feel like another member, when they smile, they help, they offer, they share, they recommend, they teach hospitality and positively influence more to follow the path that proves why Greece is simply the best place for tourists and locals. Congratulations! We will advertise and next time, come back with more friends. Skyros is a hidden paradise, also because of people :-)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JohnFoutris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

We stayed in a luxurious apartment in Anemonisia in early September. The house was very spacious with a beautiful terrase were we could enjoy our breakfast. The house was very clean and fully equiped we eveeything you might need (coffee maker, toast maker, washing machine etc).. the garden is plenty of different trees and flowers, it is a real small heaven.
The owners are very friendly and helpfull ! We definitely recommand it!!!!!

Room tip: small heaven
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia-Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ΣΩΤΗΡΗΣ Ε, Ιδιοκτήτης at Anemonisia Deluxe Apartments & Maisonettes, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Anastasia-Maria,
Thank you in advance for your time and your kind comments for Anemonisia Apartments . Your time to review your holiday experience in our establishment is greatly appreciated. We truly hope we welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Sotiris & Georgia Evgenikou
Anemonisia Apartments -Skyros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Famíly managed place, that make you feel at home. Brand new apartaments, fully equiped. Cleaned everyday with people very caring trying to answer all your requests.
Close to the beach and restaurants.
Nothing could be done to improve our stay.
A place to return...

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpsilva2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ΣΩΤΗΡΗΣ Ε, Ιδιοκτήτης at Anemonisia Deluxe Apartments & Maisonettes, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

A big thank you for your time to write your kind comments on Trip Advisor. We would like to reassure you that our personnel team give their best in order for our guests to be satisfied and have the best services possible. Waiting to welcome you back at Anemonisia Apartments in the beautiful island of Skyros.
Kind Regards,
S.Evgenikos
Anemonisia Apartments- Skyros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews