We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great summer weekend!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wild Beach Resort and Spa
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ninh Phuoc
Reviewed September 13, 2012

The beach is so charming and the nature is awesome. We also took the bike and ride deeper into the new road behind this resort. The landscape in Ninh Van bay is so so so amazing. Anyway we think this resort is suitable for young couples.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate02_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 128 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2012

We just came back from Wild Beach 2 days ago. Highly recommend the beach and the service. The facility is not very good but doesn’t bother us much. However, we advise you guys should take the pickup bus of this resort because you will get charged very high for getting there by taxi honestly.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paziarenske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

There’s not much to mention about all the similar things people are talking about this resort. We just have to admit that this resort owns one of the most beautiful beach in Nha Trang. We visited it during summer – dry season which is a good breeding season for dogs here. There was a pack of puppies when we arrived greeting us at the resort gate. We usually came down there to play with them. The employees are very nice with us too when showing us around the place. The manager of Wild Beach also has a handsome white dog named Bi. We just love it here too much. Everything was nice, and the puppy incident makes it perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brandon_Kin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Thanks to Tripadvisor we found this wonderful resort for summer vacation. This resort offers a full experience of local life in Ninh Hoa, Nha Trang. The place is a bit rundown but the services and the beach are just the best we’ve ever seen. Just love the handsome receptionist Kha for providing us with lots of useful information we need for this great Nha Trang trip.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sendrych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

We loved it!! First the bad news: swimming pool only 2/3 full and not clean, the place seems to have started off with a real vision but went downhill with apparent non-management; the young staff hardly speak English, and certainly are not trained to give western tourists what they might expect from a beach resort holiday. Expensive - but if you book through eg Booking.com, you'll get better deals that if you just walk in off the beach. And the good: location is fantastic, room views to dream of, young staff are very friendly and desparate to please, food excellent, rooms quiet with good a/c. So would I go back? On balance, yes!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

First off, the Jungle beach backpackers resort is 150m down the beach. It really isn't 'wild' either, you can see a large car port in the distance from the beach and the resort is on the edge of a small village. The waterfall is accessed via a tarmac road and litter strewn path. The accommodation was adequate though tired. The staff were friendly but unprofessional, frequently found loitering in the restaurant and beach side huts. The set menu was very peculiar, in the fact you got absolutely no choice what so ever and every meal was a surprise. My particular favourite was being served onion soup and spaghetti bolognaise in 35 degree heat! That said, it was very tasty. I'm afraid it wasn't good value either, to the point we wandered up the road and bought refreshments from the local village. Not giving guests complimentary water gave a very money grabbing impression. All that said, the beach was spectacular and we had it all to ourselves.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olibla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

i had 3 days stay there with my friends. It is a very normal resort with nothing to make me say wow but the beach there has saved my holiday. Nothing to relax unless swimming on the beach and reading books on chairs to see the sea! Breakfast is very basic, the pool is dirty n seem nobody used it! This area has nothing to eat, just some local food stands around 3 km away from there but very simple. We went to a fisher man house named Ut Duong to buy seafoods to eat. It is cheap n fresh!
Resort rate looks over than it has

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank ThienNguyen1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ninh Phuoc
4.1 mi away
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
#7 of 214 in Nha Trang
724 reviews
10.3 mi away
Some Days of Silence Resort & Spa
9.1 mi away
White Sand Doclet Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay
#4 of 214 in Nha Trang
1,117 reviews
10.0 mi away
Amiana Resort
Amiana Resort
#9 of 214 in Nha Trang
839 reviews
9.3 mi away
Doc Let Beach Resort
Doc Let Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Doc Let
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wild Beach Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wild Beach Resort and Spa

Address: Ninh Tinh Village, Ninh Phuoc, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Ninh Phuoc
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ninh Phuoc
Price Range: $42 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wild Beach Resort and Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wild Beach Resort & Spa is located on the beach of Ninh Phuoc Village - Ninh Hoa District - Khanh Hoa Province, just fifty minute drive from Nha Trang City. It is set on over 70 acres of naturally landscaped area, bordered by lush tropical forest and a kilometer white sand beach facing the mouth of Van Phong gulf. Capturing beauty of the wild life, Wild Beach Resort & Spa was built not to change the village into a tourism city but to live in harmony with its unspoiled nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wild Beach Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wild Beach Hotel Ninh Phuoc
Wild Beach Resort And Spa Vietnam/Khanh Hoa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing