We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Formidable... faut y aller”
Review of Le Bout du Monde

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Bout du Monde
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann-Birgitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libert-Vanlishout, Propriétaire at Le Bout du Monde, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
There are newer reviews for Le Bout du Monde
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 66 of 66 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NomadeModerne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libert-Vanlishout, Propriétaire at Le Bout du Monde, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessakints_1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libert-Vanlishout, Propriétaire at Le Bout du Monde, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVL36320, Propriétaire at Le Bout du Monde, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villedieu-sur-Indre
2.8 mi away
L'Hermitage
L'Hermitage
#1 of 2 in Buzancais
131 reviews
11.9 mi away
Relais Saint Jacques Chateauroux
12.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Colbert
Best Western Hotel Colbert
#1 of 12 in Chateauroux
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Ace Hotel Chateuaroux
13.7 mi away
Inter-Hotel Amarys Chateauroux
Inter-Hotel Amarys Chateauroux
#1 of 2 in Le Poinconnet
108 reviews
2.4 mi away
Logis Au Croissant
Logis Au Croissant
#1 of 1 in Buzancais
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Bout du Monde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Bout du Monde

Address: le Bout du Monde | Lieu-Dit le Bout du Monde, 36320 Villedieu-sur-Indre, France
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Berry > Indre > Villedieu-sur-Indre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Villedieu-sur-Indre
Price Range: $92 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
250 Km from Paris, in the heart of France, next to "la Brenne" Nature Reserve, with over 2000 lakes and ponds, near George Sand country, "Le bout du monde" is our very special place. Our property, is nestled in a charming and discrete place, wich will allure you by the beauty of the landscape around. Either alone, or with family or friends, we will be happy to accommodate you in a quiet and peaceful environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Le Bout du Monde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing