We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Les Angles, Gard, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Samantha...
Boston, New York
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This place is beautiful, warm and the owner has received us with kindness. The apartment is clean and neat. Esther thank you for this pleasant stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2015
Merci Samantha, revenez quand vous voulez vous serez toujours la bienvenue! Je sais boston c'est bien loin!!! vous avez �t� une vacanci�re tr�s agr�able. Je recommande aux propri�taires de logements d'accepter vos demande, vous avez �t� parfaite. Merci encore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lothiriel...
Cagnes-sur-Mer, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick Z
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2015
Patrick, tu ne me surprends pas, tu es le gentlemen que j'ai connu au mois d'aout, adorable, courtois, toujours heureux du jour qui vient, enthousiaste de cette belle Provence qui ressemble tellement � ta compagne Aurore!!! Blonde comme les bl�s, aux yeux couleurs lavande . Je vous ai tellement appr�ci�s tous les deux! revenez quand vous voulez .Mais le terre est grande... je vous recommande aux h�tes du monde entier, vous �tes sans probl�me, une v�ritable bouff�e de fra�cheur. Merci pour votre avis. tellement heureuse que vous vous soyez plus dans appartement de charme ... au plaisir de vous revoir un jour. Affectueusement Esther.(vous �tes des personnes rares)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing