We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
47 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$94
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$94
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$80
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38,239)
Filter reviews
38,239 results
Traveler rating
16,116
11,662
5,619
2,534
2,308
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16,116
11,662
5,619
2,534
2,308
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower mon ami gabi bellagio fountains total rewards other hotels planet hollywood casino floor great location on the strip an upgrade slot machines table games coffee maker strip view las vegas gambling dealers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5,026 - 5,031 of 38,239 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019

We had a wonderful time at the Paris Hotel and Casino. The staff, rooms, food and atmosphere exceeded our expectations and fixed our room to have a view. We will come back and stay again. We even signed up as Caesars Loyalty members.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank alworley07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

What imagination to reconstruct Paris on the Strip! There’s even a Seine river with a water show (for authenticity). Inside the casino the sky is an eternal twilight. Haussmann could not have planned it better.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank groupwww
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Great room for the price which we paid,0.00 clean and comfortable.ofcorse besides paying for the resort fee and parking.still was worth it.will do it again next time .thank you very much for Paris for your hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank lamkar2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

loved staying at ballys casino staff very friendly and helpful valet was wonderful getting my car and giving directions i had wonderful stay and my room was cleaned nicely i really enjoyed my stay sad i had to leave

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank lisalO9927DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Its a great casino and I enjoyed myself. I would definitely recommend everyone to try Paris casino. Plus I won 200. That was a plus. The staff was helpful with directing me on where my favorite machine was.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Rosie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews