We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$224
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 8
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$224
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 8
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$129
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38,230)
Filter reviews
38,230 results
Traveler rating
16,115
11,660
5,618
2,531
2,306
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16,115
11,660
5,618
2,531
2,306
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower mon ami gabi bellagio fountains total rewards other hotels planet hollywood casino floor great location on the strip an upgrade slot machines table games coffee maker strip view las vegas gambling dealers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6,290 - 6,295 of 38,230 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Everything clean and fresh. All staff was friendly. Checking in and out was flawless. Didn’t get our room with a view of fountains but didn’t blame anyone—-it was Memorial Day weekend and they were busy. Does get crowded late afternoons into evenings but had a great time eating and walking over to Bally’s. Good time with slots.
Definitely stay clear and far away from the buffet. Spend your money at Mon Ami Gabi or Il St Louis Cafe. Cafe Madeleine has great pastries for snacking or sweet tooth.
Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank S1253KImariam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Loved everything but the customer service at the Players Club. Gave me card and no info, new member bonus or pin number. Card did not work in slot machine. Went to Harrah's and they helped sort it all out and gave me bonus and had me pick pin. We played there and had a great time.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank casinofunlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Didn't stay at hotel . I was in and out. i did have dinner at mona gabi and lunch at burger brassier. As always i love meeting my friends there. Paris hotel is always a good time. Alot of restaurants to choose from and also easy to get around.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank theduster2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

The suites are amazing. Loads of room, great views, comfortable beds, couch & chairs :) Food at Matrionos is GREAT if you like Italian food !!! I will always recommend Paris & my husband & I love staying here. From the Valets, host, room attendants, to servers - everyone is great :)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank Mobile19769469203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Great place to visit. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food choices outstanding. Only bad thing is homeless people were sleeping on some slot machines. Eiffel Tower restaurant was fantastic. Highly recommended. Make sure you wear a collared shirt.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank Inspire47540432299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews