We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
51 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$224
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 8
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$224
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 8
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$129
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38,230)
Filter reviews
38,230 results
Traveler rating
16,115
11,660
5,618
2,531
2,306
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16,115
11,660
5,618
2,531
2,306
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower mon ami gabi bellagio fountains total rewards other hotels planet hollywood casino floor great location on the strip an upgrade slot machines table games coffee maker strip view las vegas gambling dealers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19,154 - 19,159 of 38,230 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

We were not told at check-in that there were on going renovations. We found a note in the bathroom. We had NO RUNNING WATER from 10:30AM - 3:30PM! Construction noise from 6:30AM! We were hardly compensated ($30 Fee Comped) and the manager was non-responsive and unhelpful. We liked the entertainment in the hotel and the dueling piano bar was awesome. I would probably not come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2016

Thank you for your review. Feedback helps us to improve every aspect of the Paris experience. We apologize for any issue with running water in your room and noise from renovations. Our goal is to provide our guests with a fun, memorable visit, so it is always disappointing when we hear otherwise. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Wonderful experience and am looking forward tro returning to the Paris in near future. Excellent service and excellent location in all it was fabulous. Take the Duece bus to freemont st experience as its only $8 for a 24hr ticket and well worth the ride as you can get off and on as you like.

Room tip: Everything was wonderful.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
3  Thank Sandi820
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Bathtub are way too shallow to even do a bath. Food by the pizza joint are horrible.
but waitresses for the drinks are accessible most of the time. Slot machine are pretty descent and the entertainer are good.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Tea4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Le Village Buffett at Paris Las Vegas has an exceptional service staff, not to mention the large variety of food, from made to order omelettes and crepes to smoked ham and bacon that melts in your mouth, a lighter fare of yougurts, fruit and oatmeal and pastries galore with the occasional sneak peak behind the counter when chef is flaming the sugar of a creme brûlée
We purchased the 24hr Buffett Pass in which LE Village Buffet is a participant (great value)

Room tip: Did not stay in rooms
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank dianadV366RI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here - got a nice view of the strip. We love our room as well - nice decor and huge bathroom. A little pounding here and there that might bother some as there's renovation going on. Of course was charged $36/night resort fee. Love the location though.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank allcurves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews