We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simplement parfait”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel-Restaurant l'Acacia
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cricon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
There are newer reviews for Hotel-Restaurant l'Acacia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriella V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muva24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sri-leo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank figaroBlois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marly
1.8 mi away
Hotel Alpha
Hotel Alpha
#3 of 13 in Fribourg
103 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel du Faucon
Hotel du Faucon
#5 of 13 in Fribourg
146 reviews
2.1 mi away
Au Parc Hotel Fribourg
Au Parc Hotel Fribourg
#7 of 13 in Fribourg
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Aux Remparts
Hotel Aux Remparts
#2 of 13 in Fribourg
142 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel ibis Fribourg
Hotel ibis Fribourg
#1 of 1 in Granges-Paccot
337 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel de la Rose
Hotel de la Rose
#4 of 13 in Fribourg
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Restaurant l'Acacia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant l'Acacia

Address: route de la Gruyere 8, Marly 1723, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Canton of Fribourg > Marly
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Marly
Price Range: $129 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel-Restaurant l'Acacia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small and cosy hotel near the center of the historical city of Fribourg in Switzerland. The hotel dispose of nice rooms decorated on the theme of precious stone as Saphir, Diamond, Topaze and so on. We have Cable TV and Wifi High speed free of charge for the business person. For decontration, we have a wonderful river at 1 minute on walk and you will find in Marly many sport facilities : Fitness Center,ice-skating hall, covered and uncovered tennis hall, Vitae parcours (run)and so on. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant l'Acacia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing