We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveler rating
280
211
57
29
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
211
57
29
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 583 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2017

We visited this hotel in February!! We were pleasantly surprised by its rooms!! The room that we must have been of the renovated rooms because everything seemed quite new!! Very clean rooms with a great view to the sea and with safe deposit box and hair dryer!!! The breakfast and meal that we had at the hotel were also very good with a very large variety!! The staff were very competent and very friendly and helpful!!! The only negative thing about this hotel is its location!! Itis located right on the beach but there is nothing near it!! So you dependent on the hotel for everything and should be prepared for that!! The nearby town is about a toe to fifteen minute walk away or a little more!!! So be prepared!!! Other than that everything else was truly great!!!

Room tip: Ask for a room with sea view!!
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AtheKalars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2016

It is very close to the sea, with an excellent view (sea view rooms). The breakfast and dinner in buffet is very good but you have to go early because they did not refill up to the end of time. It is really value for money hotel.

Room tip: Sea View room worths
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank johnmenegakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016

An overall good hotel, comfortable sitting areas, comfortable rooms. With an extra charge you get a sea-view room, it's truly worth it. Very friendly and obliging personnel. The food is incredible! The largest variety I have ever seen in any hotel and of excellent quality. 5* for the food & beverage manager. The special Easter menu for us orthodox feasters was really-really good and perfectly fit for the occasion. But let us now look at the drawbacks too: 1) If you are seeking quiet, this is not the place for you because the pool area is quite noisy from 11 am to 5 pm. 2) If you are travelling single, there is no discount for using a double room (an international practice though !!!) and 3) Cars of busses may not come close to the building; there is a very wide opening but it is bloacked with a locked door plus flower pots!!!!!! So, you have to carry your luggage for about 50 meters and of course walk them if you are disabled. On the day of our departure I noticed a wheel-chair going around; if it belonged to a customer it is alright. But if it was the hotel's, I feel bitter that it was not offered on our arrival. (their site mentions facilities for disabled: probably meaning the ramp at the entrance, but I have to say it is steep, not conforming to the scientific proportions). Other than that, our stay was quite pleasant.

Room tip: I did not try wi-fi in the room, so I cannot say, but in the public areas it was OK.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eftychia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

Good choice for family holidays and not only. The building have been renovated and it is nice. The staff is polite and help us a lot. The food is of good quality and if you have the all in booking it is in good quantity.
The only think that may needed a more attention is that the playground in the internal if the hotel and in the external has not a person from the hotel to take care of the children. During our visit , there was only from a private tour operator but was in French and not in Greek. But totally was a good experience

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank scaramous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Perfect hotel.I love this hotel,everything is clean,food is fantastic.Very friendly staff and animation team.Everyone there is friendly and helpfull.Pool is perfectly clean and with sea water.
Thank you so much for everything.
Recommend!!!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenko L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews