We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best motel in Casula by FAR”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Casula Motor Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Casula
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best motel in Casula by FAR”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on a business trip and couldn't have felt more welcome. Nothing was too much trouble - I mean, a glass baking tray at 11pm? Amazing.
Rooms were large, immaculate and very recently redone. Great TV. Comfy beds, excellent linen and great facilities. Bathroom spotless and full of towels, soap and toiletries. My room was 9, would sleep 3 very comfortably. Good sized desk, chairs and arm chairs too. Can't rave enough about this property. If you need to stay anywhere in SYD, this is a mini-Hilton and you will NOT be disappointed. Like me, you'll be amazed to find such incredible value. Keep up the great work, Best Western Casula!!!

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Chantelle_JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this review, June 22, 2014
Hi Chantelle,
Thank you so much for posting your feedback. I am thrilled to here that you felt really welcome and that you were amazed with your accommodation.
We endeavour to assist guests how we can so it was really no trouble to provide you with a baking dish late at night.
All the Staff here at BEST WESTERN Casula appreciate your kind words and can't wait for the opportunity to accommodate you and your colleagues again in the future.
Sincere Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    36
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
28
42
17
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dubbo, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Hands down the nicest place to stay in the area, I've stayed at most other places while working in the Liverpool area, and this place is the best. First thing I noticed was the level of service provided, the Owners and Staff are absolutely friendly and willing to accommodate your needs. The rooms are modern and well put together, with really comfortable beds and always clean. You can see the pride put into the work and service when you stay here. The wireless works well too, and it's included in the price of the room, where other places are still charging for service that barely works. I've stayed here for almost a month on and off, and I'm impressed with the rooms, the service, and the staff. If you're staying in Casula, THIS is the place to stay, if you need anything while here, don't be afraid to ask, if you're looking for a nice clean, quiet place to rest your head, you would be crazy not to give this place a try. There's also a pretty nice Pub across the street where you can get a Beer and feed.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dp_stoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Hi Dan,
Thank you for writing a review about BEST WESTERN Casula & for taking the time to express your thoughts about your recent stay. It is great to hear that you found our property to be the best in the area and we appreciate your kind words.
It really has been a pleasure having you and your colleagues stay with us and we are glad we were able to facilitate in making your stay a comfortable one.
We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

Great motel and excellent staff, newly appointed rooms and easy parking. Free internet is also a bonus. Highly recommended for area. Have been in motel for a few weeks and intend to continue to use them.
Washing facilities are reasonable, happy with pricing. $2 / wash and $3 for an hour of drying.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mouseaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Hi,
Thank so much for providing us with your valuable feedback.
It is a pleasure to have you stay with us at BEST WESTERN Casula and you are more than welcome. It is pleasing to here that your accommodation has reached your expectations and that you find the internet and washing service useful. We will always look forward to greeting you.
The Staff really appreciate your review.
Sincere Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 17, 2014

The hotel is great! It looks very new, still lack of landscaping in certain areas. A nice Chinese restaurant is within walking distance. But the location is somewhat hard to get into if you are coming from the other side of the road. The parking lot is somewhat small. If you are coming back late, you may have some challenging time in parking.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Hi Jeffrey,
Thanks for posting your feedback.
It is terrific to hear you thought our motel is great.We take enormous care to provide a great guest experience and to hear your feedback is appreciated.
I apologise for any inconvenience you may have had with parking your vehicle.We are currently working on the expansion of our car park so Guests can park with a lot more ease.
We look forward to greeting you on your next visit.
Sincere Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pakenham, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Very modern, clean and workable rooms. Clean bathroom, comfortable bed and ample parking. Great Shopping center 10 minutes drive away for supplies. Excellent service from staff. Welcoming when I arrive,full information about the venue and room, help with enquiries. The breakfast was delivered to room in morning, toast hot and crisp, plunger coffee and nice cerial. OJ was good quality, not that cheap watery stuff full of dyes. Asked if all was OK when checking out, which it was. No complaints at all,and I will be going back a lot. regards, Peter

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Hi Peter,
Thank you, your positive feedback is so important to us and I am glad your stay reached your expectations. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast as well.
I am thrilled to hear that you will be returning and we look forward to greeting you again.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2014

we got 5 hotels last week and this was the best one we had. Clean and nice. pretty new.
staff (owner) was always helpful. free wifi, free parking.

when the hotel would be a bit more far from the highway, it would be the best one ever

Room Tip: every one is nice, all are rebuilt end of 2003
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sascha11184 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Hi,
It was terrific to hear that your accommodation with us was the best you have had during your travels so far. All the Staff here at BEST WESTERN Casula appreciate your feedback. I am glad you found the free Wifi and free parking useful.
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback.
We look forward to greeting you next time you travel this way.
Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goulburn, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Just an overnight stay en route to Eastern Creek
We had 2 rooms they were newly renovated immaculately clean and staff were friendly and very accommodating
We had a bike trailer and the night manager even offered to move his car so we could fit it in the parking area
Most comfortable bed I can remember for a roadside motel
Would definitely stay again
Roccos Italian restaurant across the road is definitely worth a visits as well

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kieran D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Hi Kieran,
Thank you for posting your valuable feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here at BEST WESTERN Casula. Apart from providing comfortable clean accommodation, our Staff Members do work hard to assist Guests how they can. To hear your comments are truly appreciated.
And we most certainly look forward to greeting you on your next visit.
Sincere Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
Quest Liverpool
#2 of 10 in Liverpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 1 in Warwick Farm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Surry Hills
Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Casula Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Casula Motor Inn

Property: Best Western Casula Motor Inn
Address: 667 Hume Highway, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia (Formerly Pop-In Motel)
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Casula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Casula Motor Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Best Western Casula Motor Inn. We are conveniently located in Casula and just South of Liverpool in Sydney. Sat proudly on the Hume Highway, you’ll find us located at the crossroads of a number of major arterial roads that include Camden Valley Way, M5, M7, M2 and the Cumberland Highway. Our Staff are committed to providing you with a comfortable and inviting place to stay, as well as customer service that’s all about your satisfaction. On offer is a range of delightful motel rooms and studio apartments, suitable whether you’re in need of single, double, triple or family-sized accommodation. Our accommodation has been recently refurbished to a contemporary, modern standard and furnished for your maximum comfort.We are fully equipped with a wide range of facilities to ensure your stay is pleasant and restful. From free WiFi access, Foxtel channels, Free parking, guest laundry and a delightful breakfast served to your room, everything you need is right here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Casula Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Casula Motor Inn Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing