We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GreenTree Inn & Suites Pinetop
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$97
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PVC at Roundhouse Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Inn of Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TimberLodge Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$89
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antlers Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$95
$75
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)
$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
97
56
14
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
56
14
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolcircle kcomfortable mattressgreat smellsauna and hot tubovernight stayhie breakfastthe rooms were niceroom was cleanfree breakfastdecent breakfastfall colorsthe breakfast areaenjoyable experiencenext morningopened the door
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 172 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Recently had cancer surgery of the mouth & unable to eat much. The excellent selection of hot & cold breakfast helped me through the days I stayed there. The microwave & refrigerator were great amenities. Clean room, freshly made beds, helpful staff & great location made for great combination.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beatsouls888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 23, 2012

Thank you for sharing your comments about our Pinetop hotel. Our team will be happy to hear you are recouping well and how comforting they made you felt during your stay. We wish you the best and hope you can visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

This is the third time we choose this hotel in Pinetop. We've seen the same friendly and helpful staff working there for the past 4 years. Quick access to hiking trails and lake behind the hotel. Circle K is next door. Our children love their indoor heated pool, and we love their large jacuzzi. Rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. Free internet connection. Thanks again to all of their staff. We've always been very please with Holiday Inn in the States and in Mexico!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria-Tucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pinetop, AZ for a two night business trip. The staff was very friendly and the room had been re-modeled. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked well. The breakfast was nothing to rave about, but was a decent selection and the staff was attentive. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

This was our second time staying at this property, and both times we have been very impressed. The grounds are spotless, and the rooms are very well appointed and clean as well. The front desk staff is great. Ami was awesome, so friendly and accommodating. She steered us to an excellent Mexican restaurant for dinner (Los Corrales). The indoor pool and jacuzzi is very nice. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Pinetop!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shannon6674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

We stayed 2 nights. Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel was quiet, clean, our room spacious, and the food was good. The staff were personable and helpful, going out of their way to be of assistance. We will stay there again when we go to Pinetop.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PWTB25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews