We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GreenTree Inn & Suites Pinetop
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Inn of Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$121
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PVC at Roundhouse Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Antlers Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TimberLodge Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$89
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$85
$80
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whispering Pines Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WorldMark Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
97
56
14
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
56
14
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolcircle kcomfortable mattressgreat smellsauna and hot tubovernight stayhie breakfastthe rooms were niceroom was cleanfree breakfastdecent breakfastfall colorsthe breakfast areaenjoyable experiencenext morningopened the door
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 172 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2012

I booked online and received a discount so it was a fairly good value. The room was clean. The temperature was difficult to adjust due to usual unit on wall which is noisy. The breakfast was good and a great value. We were there over a 3 day holiday weekend so it was crowded with children, which resulted in the sauna and pool being closed due to unsanitary conditions. Fresh baked cookies available in the afternoon was a nice touch. We would return.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smatso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

We visited the hotel on 1/28/12 and they were full. Since we had made our reservations on time, they gave us a great room very close to everything. They have good amenities like a mini fridge, microwave etc. There is a cicle K next to it in case you want something. Their continental breakfast is real good too. Lots of stuff, the only bad thing was their coffee. Its too watered down, but you can buy some next door. I would definetly stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnaYAlita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asha P, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2012

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

We spent 1/26/12 in Pinetop, Az. at this hotel. The staff was cordial. We had an accessible room and the bathroom was perfect for my husband who is physically challenged. The bathroom, which is very large, has lots of grab bars in the shower and around the commode. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The mini fridge was so noisy, I had to unplug it. The hotel is convenient, attractive, and well maintained. We did not partake of the free breakfast as we were headed back home and stopped elsewhere. We would definetly stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjdavis131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

This property is right off the main road and convenient to restarants, shopping and ski areas. The staff was outgoing, very helpful and pleasant. It was clean, quiet and efficiently run! I would stay here again!

Room Tip: North rooms are away from the pool
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gregg60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Very will to please in every aspect and very friendly.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone that may find themselves in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews