We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pinetop-Lakeside
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Although the exterior didn't overwhelm us. once we got into the rooms they were as nice and clean as any upscale hotel. The staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and just delightful to chat with. Breakfast there had all sort of options, waffles, pancakes, bacon, sausage, yogurts, just tons of choices.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Mj G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Dear Mj G.,

Thank you so very much for the fantastic review and rating! I am so pleased you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 430 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2014

This hotel has been updated and is very clean and comfortable. It's location makes getting around to see the sights easy. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. There is a Casino about 3 miles away for additional entertainment.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Sally L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Dear Sally L.,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. We are glad that you enjoyed our accommodations and location. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

My wife and I are return visitors to this area to see family. We specifically stay at this hotel. Yes, hotels are competitive and comparable for cost and convenience. This one the staff says it all. From Kimberly, Glenda and Fernando everything was professional and helpful. Specifically the ethics and integrity of the staff is exceptional. My wife is ADA and sometime pain meds cause short term memory. A very special and sentimental item was left in one of the drawers. The item was found and we had phone messages to our contact phone within an hour or two. The item was secured and safe as we were to return in a few days. Kimberly and another who I do not know the name deserve a great and sincere thank you. You cannot imagine how this prevented sentimental loss for my wife. We will return to this Best Western. Again thank you

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Terrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Terrence P.,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt review. The entire staff here is happy to know that their actions have saved you much grief by getting your sentimental item back to you safely. We are excited to know that you will be returning to us for your future stays, as we cannot wait to provide that same great hospitality again.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Although there was an available room it was not given to us for an additional day. That caused us to look elsewhere for a room at the last minute thus paying a premium. Our plans had changed and we needed an additional day. The staff indicated that there was an additional room but could not or would not schedule it immediately. We were asked to come back later in the day - we could not do that and told that to the staff. To no avail.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 927dalec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear 927dalec,

Thank you so much for staying with us at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. I am sorry to hear that we could not get your stay extended for an additional day as our availability changes quickly in this busy time of year. We will continue to try our best to fulfill requests to ensure we offer the best experience to all of our guests.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Nice hotel! The staff was pleasant, helpful, and professional. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet at night, and had modern furnishings. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Kelly M.,

We thank you for staying at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop and are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Always enjoy pinetop! This Inn is clean, modern and top of the mark with friendly front desk associates. The breakfast was tasty and the accommodations spotless! They are also pet friendly :). You will enjoy your stay in the wonderful smelling pines!

Room Tip: All probably great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear Kathy T.,

Thank you for your comments. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were impressed with our hotel. We would love the opportunity to show you that same hospitality on your next trip.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Excellent people serving this hotel. Very clean with a good breakfast. The location is convenient for the area. Restaurants, golf, and a casino nearby. And it has cool temperatures in the Summertime. The highways to get there are also easy to travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear Roger W.,

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am glad to know that our service and location were to your liking.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinetop-Lakeside
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
168 reviews
0.8 mi away
TimberLodge Inn
TimberLodge Inn
#12 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
63 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
3.7 mi away
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
#7 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
63 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pinetop
Holiday Inn Express Pinetop
#3 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Address: 404 E White Mountain Blvd, Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ 85935-7032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Pinetop-Lakeside
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
Price Range: $65 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the beauty and nature of the Apache National Forest at this unique central Arizona hotel in Pinetop! The Best Western Inn of Pinetop makes perfect accommodations for travelers seeking comfortable lodging at a great value-the best hotel option when traveling to the White Mountains of Arizona in the Apache National Forest. This Pinetop, Arizona hotel offers an indoor heated spa and free high-speed Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Inn of Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of Pinetop Hotel Pinetop
Best Western Pinetop
Pinetop Best Western
Best Western Hotel Pinetop

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing