We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveler rating
277
120
29
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
120
29
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaconwafflesroom was cleanbreakfast barnice breakfastcomfortable hotelwhite mountainsgreat place to staystay there againfree breakfastupon checkthe main roadhot breakfastpine treesbwglendapinetop
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 441 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Nice hotel! The staff was pleasant, helpful, and professional. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet at night, and had modern furnishings. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Kelly M.,

We thank you for staying at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop and are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Always enjoy pinetop! This Inn is clean, modern and top of the mark with friendly front desk associates. The breakfast was tasty and the accommodations spotless! They are also pet friendly :). You will enjoy your stay in the wonderful smelling pines!

Room Tip: All probably great!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear Kathy T.,

Thank you for your comments. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were impressed with our hotel. We would love the opportunity to show you that same hospitality on your next trip.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Excellent people serving this hotel. Very clean with a good breakfast. The location is convenient for the area. Restaurants, golf, and a casino nearby. And it has cool temperatures in the Summertime. The highways to get there are also easy to travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear Roger W.,

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am glad to know that our service and location were to your liking.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant the room was spacious and extremely clean and comfortable.The only disappointment was a breakfast.Making your own waffles was extremely good. So if you like waffles make sure you try them for breakfast. The location was perfect for our our needs. All types of antique stores and all the restaurant you would possibly need for lunch and dinner including fast food if that's what you want. The best Western of Pinetop is located just right. Again courteous staff very clean rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 443ronalds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear 443ronalds,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your stay. I am glad to read that our location served you well and that you enjoyed our clean spacious rooms and friendly staff. We hope you will stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Very clean, comfortable hotel for a good price. Nicely furnished and well run. Pet friendly too. Motel type rooms, but well decorated and taken care of. Very accommodating staff and breakfast is included in the room rate.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Dear Jim W,

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. Thank you for your favorable comments regarding your stay. Please do not let it be too long before your next visit as we look forward to being your hosts again.


Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews