We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveler rating
277
120
29
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
120
29
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaconwafflesroom was cleanbreakfast barnice breakfastcomfortable hotelwhite mountainsgreat place to staystay there againfree breakfastupon checkthe main roadhot breakfastpine treesbwglendapinetop
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 441 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2014

The staff at Best Western Inn at Pinetop was the best we saw on our 9 day motorcycle tour of New Mexico and Arizona. We had a long day on the bike, over 450 miles, and when we finally got to the hotel, one of the staff heard the motorcycle drive up to checkin and came out to see if we needed anything. They went out of the way to give me towels and water as we arrived! The jacuzzi was perfect after a long ride. And with the laundry right next door to the jacuzzi, we got both handled nicely. They recommended the nice restaurants and we ended up having the best pizza of the year at the Red Devil pizza house in Pinetop. The bed was comfortable and the tub was large. We would go back for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank D7571JMpaulh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear D7571JMpaulh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a heart warming review about your stay at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. The entire staff here is exited to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We are honored that you would like to come back, so please do not make it too long before your next visit.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. Great variety at the hot breakfast. Clean and roomy. The place was packed and we didn't hear a sound. Would stay there again. Within walking distance to tourist shops, convenient stores and a couple restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsarbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Mrsarbee,

Thank you for taking the time to compliment our friendly staff, great breakfast selection, and convenient location near shops, restaurants, hiking trails and lakes. We hope to see you again as Pinetop really is a town that has many things to offer during all four seasons.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The location, the room, the breakfast and especially the front desk staff were all excellent! We were there during the Vernon fire but the hotel staff made us feel very comfortable by assuring us that in the case of an evacuation, we will be notified with plenty of time. Fortunately, the fire never came to close and we had a great time. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Dale G.,

I am glad that you were still able to have a wonderful stay at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop in spite of your initial concerns due to the fire. I hope that you will return to us soon so we can provide that same great hospitality.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Staff at this hotel is very helpful, kind and courteous. Big smiles and happy to be there. The room exactly met our requirements and as a bonus had plenty of electrical outlets. Rooms are quiet and excellent selection of TV channels. Breakfast room is well laid out and everything easy to reach. Food choices are plentiful and no matter what diet you are on they got you covered. Well located near shopping and banking. Excellent restaurants are nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lawrence R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Dear Lawrence R.,

It is a pleasure to read that enjoyed our staff and amenities. We are glad to get feedback from guests and even more pleased when they have had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

My daughter had a volleyball tournament, my room looked amazing very clean. Front desk ladies very friendly and extremly helpful. Little touched like organic toiletries , cookies at check in. This place is so much nicer than the standard best western. Will always use this place for all other tournaments.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Dear Sharon M.,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our special little touches like the organic toiletries and our fresh baked cookies at the front desk. We appreciate you as our guest and hope that you will stay with us in the near future so we can provide that same great hospitality again.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews