We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic fun day out”

Eastern Creek International Karting Raceway
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

Took two of my kids during the school holiday for some fun karting and they both had a great time. We were told the wait time was 1.5 hours long but it was only about 20mins. The set-up and staff were helpful and great. The orientation video and instructions from staff as well as good maintained equipments help my kids to feel confident and safe riding the karts. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank mvu2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"sydney motorsport park"
in 2 reviews
"15mins"
in 2 reviews
"bonding"
in 2 reviews
"cars"
in 4 reviews
"breakdown"
in 2 reviews
Filter

21 - 25 of 61 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2017

I rang this place to book a time for go karting. I was told I didn't need to make a booking. It was "a walk up start".
My wife and I and a friend arrived last Sunday at 12 noon. I asked about getting on to the track for a few sessions. The response was, "I'll just check on the waiting time" and "Oh yeah, 2 hours waiting time" and "Yeah sorry, we had a private booking for a group".
You either do or don't take bookings ad don't tell me it's a walk up start when clearly it's not.
We went 25 minutes further out to Luddenham Raceway and there was no significant delay.
Give Eastern Creek the flick and pack a picnic lunch and go to Luddenham!!!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank raclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Most enjoyable day with the mates.The track is run in a very professional manner.The karts are well maintained and the sense of competition is fun.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank nnagy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

From the minute we arrived we were treated with a great attitude by the staff ... after reading mixed reviews on here I was a bit skeptical but I have not one bad comment to write ... excellent timing with prompt service and my son had a ball .. will definately return ...

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank shayno21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

You wait in line for such a long time. The actual race time is 15mins. Waiting is 2hrs.
Expensive 15mins

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank SydneyCams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eastern Creek International Karting Raceway also viewed

 
Blacktown, Greater Sydney
Eastern Creek, Blacktown
 

Been to Eastern Creek International Karting Raceway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing