We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent. Highly recommend”
other travelers have booked this property
Heated pool - four steps down in travertine stone with high end Italian Umbrellas and beach chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated pool - four steps down in travertine stone with high end Italian Umbrellas and beach chairs
Watch waves breaking out on the reef in the ocean - North side (Grace Bay) is protected by the reef. Enjoy the breeze on the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Heated pool - four steps down in travertine stone with high end Italian Umbrellas and beach chairs
Watch waves breaking out on the reef in the ocean - North side (Grace Bay) is protected by the reef.
Enjoy the breeze on the terrace
Never too hot on the terrace - trade winds help
blue ocean, white sails
Step in the water from your private terrace
..or have a drink of coffee, tea, what have you - on the private terrace -away from direct sunshine
..through the sliders to the patio - the second exit for you - to the pool
Heated pool this one is... Morning water might be refreshing...
Studio-suite; pool-side view
leisurely swim?
Terraces, stairs, pools are finished in wonderful million-year-old travertine with fossils imprints!
terrace
same terrace with stairs to the pool
air-conditioned by smart NEST thermostat
sleep, eat, swim
full kitchen with utensils, glassware and coffemaker
open kitchen with bar
kitchen bar with stools
toaster; if you'd like some toast, maybe?
leaf through island magazines and see attractions
In these magazines you will see up-to-date events, restaurants reviews, local tours offered
IF you'd like the cleaning & service while you are on the beach, please ask the on-site office staff
ceiling fan + smart NEST thermostat should keep you comfortable day and night
Wall art of sea life as seen underwater without your goggles on
Little vanity/ desk to put stamps on your postcards?
you know what to do...
bathroom and shower finished in travertine honed marble
travertine finishes with granite vanity
large refrigerator with large freezer
stack-up unit for laundry/ drying towels
main entrance hallway with elevator to garage
lots of green, well maintained and cared-for landscaping which is beautifully lit at night
..for two
football or... is it soccer?
soccer it is!
walkway to gazebo with jacuzzi with lounge chairs
...after walking or running on the beach, relax and take in views
please note: the island has no snakes and no poisonous spiders.... just plenty of lizards
downstairs Spanish patio with fountain
fish-eye view -- you are in the building on top
pristine...
Sun is just up.  Winter sunrise is between 7.30 - 7.00 am
eat conch fresh with lime in salad, or sauté in rum... visit unique conch farm & museum
take a SUP (Stand-Up-Paddle) tours of mangrove, canals at Leeward.  See rays and sharks, bonefish...
TripAdvisor voted Turks and Caicos as BEST ISLAND!  Well deserved!
local jewelry - do not forget presents to loved ones... and yourself.  This woman sells at Sibone
Take a glow-worm sunset tour -- we like Captain David and his schooner Atabeyra
gorgeous older Turtle Cove marina and Yacht Club with Sharkbite, Mango Reef and Bacci restaurants
newer, larger marina at Blue Haven, home of larger ships and Big Blue local tours!
Island waters -- is the main attraction
Smith Reef in the foreground.  Catamaran luxury /champaign cruise - in the background
Inviting waters of beautiful and pristine Grace Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Turtle Cove, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
de2242018
Ithaca, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent. Highly recommend”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The unit was very clean and comfortable. The views were phenomenal. The beach is a really short walk from the unit and has great snorkeling. The owners are very responsive and Tina, the manager, is always on call. Great service. Can’t wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Thank you very much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome any time to visit again! See you next year!

Owner - manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tolmatche...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing views! Convenient location in Provo”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in La Vista Azul! Very convenient location - within a walking distance to many restaurants (there is one on the street level in the resort :), beach with a reef, which you can swim to and explore right from the shore - no boat trip is needed :) Beach access is just across the road and within a 5 min walk. The owner provides beach towels, beach chairs and umbrella. The apartment is roomy, bright and clean. The pool is accessible by stairs right from the balcony- very neat :) Oh, and there is a cozy jacuzzi too - we had a blast! Will definitely come back next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Ounarw welcome! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! See you next year!

Owner-manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
378liz
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed April 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Cant' recommend this studio enough. The location in Turtle Cove was excellent, and within walking distance to great restaurants and cafes, and most importantly the beach. Dmitri was easy to communicate with and made our stay incredibly easy. The studio itself was perfect for two and was fully equipped with everything we needed for our five night stay. Can't wait to go back and enjoy the view from the balcony and the pool that's right outside the door.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Awesome and thank you very much. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! See you next year!

Owner-manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratenni...
Rockaway, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Studio in great location”
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
10
people found this review helpful

We absolutely LOVED our time in Turks and Caicos.
This studio we stayed in was great. Tina met us at the apt to let us in and answered any questions we had. She was very helpful and responsive to anything we needed while we were there. The view of the ocean was spectacular! The walk to the beach took us about 5-10 minutes. There were beach towels and beach chairs in the apartment that we could use any time we needed.
The location was great for us. Its a just a little bit off of grace bay - but we loved the Turtle Cove marina and the beach was beautiful! We walked the beach through Grace Bay several times and really enjoyed it! The beach is just gorgeous and not crowded at all! It's also fairly close to the island fish fry (you can walk) which we would recommend as a "must do!" for anyone! So many great restaurants both within walking distance and a short drive away. We also enjoyed a hike on the other end of the island - thanks to Trip Advisor recommendations!
This was by far my favorite location visited in the Caribbean (although TCI is not technically a Caribbean island). We definitely hope to come back!
Also, we had some trouble with

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Great ! We are glad you had a wonderful time. You are welcome anytime to come again and stay with us!

Owner-manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacques T
Saint Gratien, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacieux et belle vue sur Grace Bay
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Merci Beaucu!

Owner-manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing