We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cobb & Co Court Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
131
88
30
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
88
30
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswineglass restaurantdeluxe queen roomstreet parkingrestaurant downstairsspa bathbrass fittingsrestaurant patronslarge bathroomwine barlight switchesupstairs roomrestaurants and shopsgreat coffeeplace to staylovely roomcentral locationin town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 258 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We had a room downstairs. It had no windows and the noise from people eating at their tables right outside out door until midnight was not very good. Then at 6am we were woken up by employees talking and going into the storeroom right next door, banging and crashing. Felt like we were staying in a room in a noisy pub. Not happy.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Stayed here for work. Room was lovely and had lots of nice old (but new) features. Large bathroom that was off a short hallway from the room, made the room feel much bigger.

Bed was nice and comfy and love a good doona. Only real negative, which can't be helped, is the noise of the pipes from other rooms. Every toilet flush and shower made noise in the room, but then that's just an old building.

Had breaky in the cafe the next morning and have had lunch previously and food was nice. Service was also really good, except the slow check out with a lady who I don't think had ever used the system.

Would happily stay here again.

Room Tip: Not sure about the other rooms, but use the stairs at the end! The narrow stairs in the middle are NARROW!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Furterbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We stayed here for a wedding back in Dec 2011 - when we arrived, the girl upgraded us to the One bedroom suite, such a shock!
Walking in , were amazed at the size of this suite, very large dining, table, comfortable lounge, tv. Bedroom was large also, tv in this room as well.
Large full kitchen .
The bathoom was massive, impressive gold plating.

If you want to impress, stay in this suite! I would stay again.

There is also great food , restaurant and courtyard for drinks . I have also been here for drinks and breakfast only, not only a hotel!
Its centrally located with shopping centre across road, including bottle shop if required.

I have just booked this place to stay again in 2 weeks time.

I accidently ticked on fitness centre, I dont believe there is one, when in mudgee, its all about the wining and dining anyway.

Room Tip: I believe all rooms are brilliant, I will make another review for the standard room .
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Staying for business it's always pleasant to find somewhere that has comfy beds after a long day. But I do take exception to a couple of things, no in room phones to dial down to the restaurant to order dinner, and being slugged $5 for someone to bring a tray upstairs. Breakfast is also on the expensive side.

So my advice is to stay and enjoy the comforts, but have dinner and breakfast out.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank looseheadSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Stayed here on a work trip. Rooms comfortable & quiet. Food tasty & service prompt.
Colleague (who is a coffee nut) still raves about the coffee.
He is adamant that Amy made the best coffee that has ever passed his lips.
Advice: Get Amy to make your coffee.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maitlandboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben E, Manager at Cobb & Co Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Thank you for your review! I do agree that Amy's coffee is fantastic!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews