We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
104
143
39
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
143
39
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews renovated room clean and tidy rooms free wifi queen bed continental breakfast busy weekend undercover parking town centre stayed for one night would stay again a great stay fresh milk an upgrade minute drive electric blankets accommodation unrenovated
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 303 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Very comfortable, the staff were lovely, the restaurant and bar were great and the food was delicious. The rooms were very clean and tidy and facilities were fantastic. Unfortunately didn't get to use the pool or BBQ

Room Tip: Book early, very busy hotel and restuarant
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boags1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Loved staying here. The owners were super friendly. The room was lovely. It looked like it had been recently renovated. Great to have Netflix and cool lamps that you could charge your electrics on. It was clean, modern and quiet. The only thing for me personally was that it was a little walk from the centre of Mudgee (I didn't have a car) but really it wasn't that far. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for such a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aussyrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Aden Hotel Mudgee, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018
Google Translation

Glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

I stayed here for a week and it was fantastic!

Free Netflix in the room, wonderful staff, clean and tidy rooms...

I can't fault this place. It is on the highway, it's a 2 minute drive into town.

The restaurant makes great food as well!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BrandonSchwass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Aden Hotel Mudgee, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Thanks Brandon. We enjoyed having you here

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent time during our stay. The dining was exquisite. Compliments to the chef. The service was perfect and very friendly. The room is spacious with all the mod cons even Netflix. Highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Aden Hotel Mudgee, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Tthank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

From check in until check out everything was perfect. Our room was clean, tidy, practical for our stay and we couldn't have asked for better customer service. There wasn't anything that was too much trouble.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jaycameron300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Aden Hotel Mudgee, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018


Thank you so much for the awesome review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews