We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Julie”

El Bistro - Mallorca
Ranked #9 of 69 Restaurants in El Arenal
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

Pizza huge cook what you want, good value for money . The kebab, was ok, but in a roll not a pitta . Ok though .

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank jww57731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 213 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2015

This was incredibly good value, my hubby had a pizza for under a fiver and the kebab meat was delish. Friendly great staff who obviously love their job. Would go regularly if I lived here.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

We had here the best dinner in the island!I must to say thank you for all! The cocktails and the food was perfect, the service also. We should be come back.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Dorina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2015 via mobile

What can I say fabulous food & customer service was top class! but Sandra made this place extra special, the management should be pleased to have such good staff. Thank you all x

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Rivaz-1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

Wow bargain 6 euros for pizza or pasta warning pizzas r huge I struggled but son ate all his and had desert of
carrot cake and coffee for 3.20 euro I had the coffee amazing well worth a visit

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank Lozza710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Bistro - Mallorca also viewed

 
El Arenal, Majorca
 

Been to El Bistro - Mallorca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing