We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
76
112
111
89
171
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
112
111
89
171
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 559 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic greeting at reception on arrival. Room was on the small side and need of some updating. Very clean though. Tiny bathroom. Air conditioning works well. Plenty of supermarkets nearby for the essentials. Breakfast not good. Lunch and dinner always managed to find something to eat. Bar staff hit and miss. Rowdy and small pool area for the size of hotel. Mainly due to stag do's all over the place. All public areas kept clean and tidy. Probably wouldn't rush back.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank doveg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at JS Paradise Beach Music Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for this lovely feedback you've left us about your recent experience here at our Paradise Beach Music Hotel. It is truly a pleasure for us to receive your impressions of your stay and we are so glad to know that you found it to be a very enjoyable experience.

Your kind words about our friendly reception staff and the personalized service they provide are very much appreciated. We love our work and always try to be as warm and courteous as possible. It fills us with pride and satisfaction when our guests come to enjoy their stay with us and notice the difference!

We are very glad you were pleased with our hotel and facilities and that we met your expectations regarding a high standard of cleanliness throughout. At JS hotels we devote a lot of time and effort to the daily cleaning and maintenance of our facilities, and we take pride in knowing that our guests feel comfortable and right at home.

Thank you also for your suggestions to improve our services that we have passed on to our competent colleagues.

Sunny regards,
your team at the Paradise Beach Music Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

Good hotel mostly German stag parties but very well behaved,unlike the couple of Scottish lads (I'm Scottish BTW) one who asked me on multiple occasions where to find gear? The other who decided to go on a rampage one night bawling and shouting walking along corridor, I passed him on stairs and he grabbed his crotch and asked me if I wanted some!! Seen him next morning and he seemed back to his normal self and not "hulk" mode like the night before. Crazy and they say the English are bad. Would recommend hotel though.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BoardingPass219421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at JS Paradise Beach Music Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear guest,

thank you so much for writing your review on TripAdvisor and your recommendation of our Paradise Beach Music Hotel.

It was a pleasure to be able to assist you and look after you during your stay. We are thrilled to read your recommendation of our hotel as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service, and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times.

Nonetheless, we are sorry to read your incidents with other guests. Please do come forward with whatever does not please you to our reception staff so that we can take the right actions and assure a pleasant stay for you and a good experience for all of our guests.

We would love to welcome you again.

All the best,

your team at the Paradise Beach Music Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Brilliant service and the ambassador aydin is absolutely brilliant very polite and all round nice guy very helpful and took time to chat with all customers!!! Would highly recommend this amazing bar!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Luke F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at JS Paradise Beach Music Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear Luke,

First of all, thank you so much for your positive review. It is our mission at Paradise Beach Music Hotel to completely delight and satisfy our guests. Therefore, your feedback is much valued as it helps us to see our services through the eyes of our customers.

As you have perfectly highlighted, this wonderful holiday experience we provide wouldn't be possible without the commitment and passion of every single member of our team. We take such pride in our resort and our staff and it brings us immense pleasure to see that our team members went above and beyond to ensure that you had a magical experience with us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you at our hotel again soon!

Sending cordial greetings,
Your team at the Paradise Beach Music Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Booked this holiday in January, didn’t really know what to expect with mix reviews but loved it!
Food and drink was good there was always something you could eat!
Pool bar is also good to which can get any spirit and mixer.
Booked this holiday with my friend to which we would hang out during the day in hotel or beach which is two seconds away but go out on nighttime.
Rooms are a little small but all have balcony’s and your only sleeping there, the maid also does an excellent job!
Would recommend and would go back

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank chloejane97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

The hotel has just been taken over by a new company so there still a few teething problems..
On arrival our booking couldn't be found but as it was 1.30am they checked us in and manager Alvaro then delt with it in the morning and he was very helpful.
Room... there very small but clean that's the main thing toilet tho is very very small as my husband is a big fella and struggled.
Food.. breki was the usual hot and cold food but good dinner n lunch was just a good u can always find something to eat.
Pool is very small not what is truly advertised in the pic but it's lovley all the same.
Ana Jenifer Juniour and Daniel all work there buts off there.
All in all the 6 of us had a good time but for adults only it was a bit flat no music really during the day and no entertainment at all.
Would we return yh I suppose but just take a Bluetooth speaker..

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank tracyp81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews