We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
A nice day with the kids

A big park with lots of slides en enough space to relax. The fact that you cannot bring food... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
SteveV515
,
Turnhout, Belgium
Water park fun

Pros : large and well landscaped therefore attractive to the eye and queues fairly well spread out... read more

Reviewed August 26, 2018
Milly_M71
,
Redditch, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 631 reviews
  
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveler rating
219
270
98
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
219
270
98
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park wave pool all ages on site lazy river food and drinks wave machine older kids great fun burger a lot of fun lots of space bring your own free parking isn t entrance fee great selection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 631 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

We visited the water park to break up our holiday a bit. I ordered our tickets online via my phone which was quick and easy.

Arrived just before 10am and there was already 2 massive queues. Left was for purchasing tickets right was for tickets ordered online. People on right bought their tickets then got in left line.

Entry was pretty quick and there was no need to panic as there was plenty of space and beds.
Beds were 4 euros each
We managed to get on multiple rides early on with not much waiting however after a couple of hours waiting time increased to at least 40 mins per ride.

Food and drink at the park was reasonable, you are not allowed to take food or drink in so its a captive audience. 8 euros for a burger fries and drink is probably normal.

Our kids and friends kids (15,15,16 &19) all loved it. We saw them twice and that was when they were hungry or thirsty.

All in all it was definitely worth the money if you have older kids. I would however be disappointed if i was a younger family. €30 per person regardless is a little unfair. We had some friends with 3yr & 6yr olds. They wouldnt have been able to go on anything as they would have had to look after their kids but they still would have paid 30 each.
Maybe a wristband and a reduced fee for those not wanting to go on rides would be a good idea.

Defo a full day and a good one.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank anthonyful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Pros : large and well landscaped therefore attractive to the eye and queues fairly well spread out. Good variety of slides and huge wave pool. Sun bed €3 to hire for day. Clean toilets and reasonable priced food and drink provided in various cafes. Free parking. Lockers and waterproof mobile phone wrapping machines.

Cons : some queue jumping teens. No food and drink allowed in although bags weren’t checked particularly well at the gate. One queue at the entrance to buy tickets and a separate queue for those who bought in advance but no signs explaining this so some unlucky guests queued twice. Not great signposts within the park and a paper map isn’t ideal to carry round a water park!

Overall a good park. A cheaper entrance fee/wristband system for people only wishing to attend and keep an eye on young children would be good. Our friends with toddlers didn’t join us as the entrance price was too expensive to pay when not getting the benefit from the larger rides.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Milly_M71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

We went with another family, so had an age range of 13 through to 50. Everybody had a great time with a variety of rides. Try and prebook your tickets so you can just walk in. The bag check was quick and easy and we had managed to sneak in a few water bottles.

A slight pain to get to as you have to go around the roundabout to come back on yourself, with many people getting confused where to go and cutting across.

Food is around €10 per person so not awful.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank pgtipps95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

We spent a Monday here, arrived at 9.45. The gates opened at 10:00 & it took about 10 minuets to get in. Pre purchase tickets if possible as the que for the box office was long & slow.
Inside the slides & pools are really good, nice to walk around. Min height for the biggest slides is 1.2m.
Food was ok, meals costing about 10 Euro.
Bags are checked quickly, they say no food&drinks, water was allowed. You could probably have took in food if at the bottom of your bag.
We will be coming back next time we are down here.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank letsgoskiing74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

At 30 Euro's for adults and those over 1.2 mt this is not a cheap day out, so only good value if all your party like the thrill rides, what puts a dampen on it is the list of things you cannot go in with, chairs, which you then need to hire at 3 euro's each, lockers at 4 Euro's plus deposit, plus food and drink, when the temperature was in the 30's i think this is not a responsible request, bags are searched and drinks and food taken from people, even those with very small children which did not feel right to witness. Adults were on the gate checking, but the rest of the park is manned by what appeared to be teenagers or young adults which was a lot of responsibility. Park clean and tidy but food and drinks could have been better and cheaper!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jenny p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews