We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cala San Vincente
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveler rating
346
113
19
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
346
113
19
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite complimentary sorbet pool area fresh bottle small hotel little touches peaceful hotel spanish style freshly squeezed orange juice relaxing break large terrace few minutes walk cold buffet plenty of loungers small gym our room was spacious public areas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great hotel. Every detail has been thought through by the management. Breakfast is cooked fresh to order. Towels are provided in the room for guests to use at the beach. There is a complimentary bottle of wine and fresh fruit on arrival. Occitane toiletries are provided in the guests’ bathroom. A free bottle of mineral water is delivered everyday to your room. Staff come around with complimentary sorbet, when you're roasting by the pool.

The pool is situated in a beautiful garden. And meals are served next to the pool, unless it’s raining. The staff are very friendly and exceptionally helpful. The bedrooms are large and comfortable.

Cala St Vicenc is a quiet village/town. There isn’t much night life. But that is why most people go there. It’s quiet but beautiful.

Palma is about 45 minutes away on fast straight roads, if excitement is what you’re after

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markco2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda Walsh Fur... H, Gerente at Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. Our staff work so hard and this is one of our rewards; knowing that we have
been able to make our guests holidays enjoyable. Your kind remarks will be passed on to them all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from what was a totally relaxing time at this quiet and peaceful hotel. On arrival the staff were so welcoming and friendly. A lovely bottle of wine awaits in the room which was immaculate and tastefully decorated. I’ve stayed many times on the island and would not hesitate to return here. It is a very quiet area, but that’s just what we wanted, Pollensa is just down the road if you wish more choice in restaurants. The bus service is great. Breakfast at the hotel is fantastic, the pool area lovely, plenty of beads to go around, will be back soon I hope.

Room tip: Bus stop just outside hotel, on street parking if you drive, plenty of spaces.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda Walsh Fur... H, Gerente at Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It is great to read that our guests have intentions of returning to visit us again. We hope to have the pleasure of your company again, very soon.
Thank you for your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Our second successive year of visiting this little oasis and we were not disappointed. It is always a good sign to see the same staff working there. Dinners on the terrace by the pool are a delight, especially as there is not a great choice of good places to eat in the resort itself. The pool area and gardens are immaculate as were all the public areas. The only slight negative was the small gym and beauty therapy areas, which I did not feel were particularly inspiring. I love this hotel which, in my opinion, is the only valid reason to visit Cala Sant Vicenc.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Josefina60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda Walsh Fur... H, Gerente at Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind comments.
We hope to renovate the gym and beauty therapy area during the coming winter, so, this should be up-dated for your next visit which we hope will be soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful small hotel , great staff ( all the same as last year ). The hotel is tranquil with touches that make it special like beach towels, sorbet by the pool and fantastic breakfasts , easy bus ride to Pollença and Port de Pollença. Easy walk to beaches and crystal clear sea. We would love to return.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FarmersWife21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda Walsh Fur... H, Gerente at Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We very much hope that you are able to return soon to explore more of this beautiful corner of Mallorca.
Thank you for spending time in posting this review, much appreciated by us all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Everything about this hotel was great, most notably the staff who were so friendly, helpful and efficient. The pool, unlike many other hotel pools, always had enough space for the guests to relax in comfort. Breakfast were a delight. The highlight of course had to be the daily sorbet given to all guests around the pool.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank E7234GAmikeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda Walsh Fur... H, Gerente at Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind review. Our "oasis" of calm is indeed a super place to unwind and recharge batteries. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews