We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DO NOT BOOK”
Review of Alla Dins

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Alla Dins
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

We arrived at this hotel after booking with the owner miguel over phone and email. When we arrived there last wednesday the place was boarded up and looked derelict! There was nobody there to help us and there wasnt even water in the pools!
Its a good job we hired a car as its in the middle of nowhere and had we got a taxi there we would have had nowhere to go!!.
In the end had to get a room in a nearby hotel instead!

Holiday ruiner.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
4  Thank Isabelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank Karlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sonia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank HectorM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Walter_Garc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
Thank 1967felix02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pakote36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala San Vincente
455.9 mi away
Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc
Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc
#3 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
397 reviews
455.9 mi away
Hoposa Niu Hotel
Hoposa Niu Hotel
#2 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
302 reviews
456.0 mi away
Grupotel Molins
Grupotel Molins
#1 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Valle de Arco Hotel
Valle de Arco Hotel
#1 of 1 in Prellezo
93 reviews
455.9 mi away
SENTIDO Don Pedro
SENTIDO Don Pedro
#4 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
1,750 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hotel Rural Valleoscuru
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alla Dins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alla Dins

Address: Urbanizacion Alla Dins, 07811 Cala San Vincente, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala San Vincente
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Cala San Vincente
Hotel Class:3 star — Alla Dins 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Alla Dins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alla Dins Majorca/Cala San Vincente, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing