We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab holiday!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
kerry4444
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fab holiday!!”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A tidy, spacious, modern & well located villa. Shops are a couple hundred yards away. Beach is about 15 minutes walk and the main square for night life is about 25mins walk. Taxis are charged at €2 per person to anywhere local which is a good deal, most of the taxis being old Mercedes limo's too, so you feel pretty pimp, rolling through Napa with 7 of your sunburnt Homies!

The airport transfers, arranged by the villa rep are fairly priced and reliable.

Couple of gripes, the Rep came round the morning after our arrival, she was pleasant enough albeit a bit patronising, I think she's had a few issues with unruly guests and needed to get her points across.
None of the toilet doors lock, bit awkward when your mates missus walks in on you mid dump! I think people have stolen the keys for the locks, must've been great fun stealing them. LADS, LADS, LADS.....

The wifi is snail paced, to be fair you're on 'olidee and shouldn't really be living your life through Facebook, posting pictures of your food and selfies in the pool! Everyone back home with be slating you anyway.

You get an allowance for electricity, I thought we were pretty conservative with it and were out most of the time, never left the A/C on etc. We almost doubled the allowance, Lynn the rep waived the charged as we'd had a couple issues with the aircon :-)

YOU HAVE TO TRY THE BBQ! Seriously, it looks like something someone's made in their shed, but it really is amazing! The supermarket at the bottom of the road on the left sells coal, meat and veg. He'll also cut you a deal on the alcohol if you ask him nicely. Thank me later!

Gardens restaurant at the bottom of the road is really nice. Food is on point, waiters are professional. Valentinos opposite, not so much, expensive for cheap food and is haunted by a mangey cat.

For the BEST BREAKFAST and lunch. Checkout Asador resturant. Go to the bottom of the road, turn left and keep walking, it's a glass fronted restaurant on your left, air conditioned and inside which is unusual for the restaurants in this area. By far the best fry up. Believe me, we visited a fair few restaurants. I'm just passing on my hard earned local knowledge.

If you haven't been to Ayia Napa and sampled the night life before, I'm gunna give you a bit of schooling!

Don't buy one of those wrist bands that apparently gets you discount everywhere. It doesn't. We saved €3 all week. The band cost £20 - 'you do the Math'

Don't buy tickets to the big clubs, most bar reps can give you these for free, they use it as a ploy to get you into their bar.

If you want a cheap night, take the reps up on their entry deal. Normally is 2 for 1 on drinks, 2 free shots and a bottle of champagne. Drink up and get the same at the next bar!

You have to go to the river reggae club after your night out, unwind and go for a dip in the pool - remember your swimwear.

Go to the waterpark.

Drink plenty of water.

Wear sun cream.

Go on the dolphin tours boat trip.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James G
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good location ...read on”
Reviewed September 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this villa from 4-12 september with 8 of my fellow holiday makers,we arrived on the friday night around 11pm and was greeted by the friendly villa transfer taxi which was arranged for us , he had my name 'james graves' on his ipad i think it was or it could have been hudl tablet .Never seen my name is this manner it made me feel like a celebrity.The transfer only took around 40mins which was lucky because a few of us had one to many drinks on the plane!!When we arrived at the villa the driver made sure we got into the villa safely .Only 1 moan here, we found out later via the repthat the driver was supposed to hand us a information pack . However it was of a late hour so forgiveness is passed on .
The villa itself had a lovely interior throughout , but had a few faults with it according to our lovely rep the prevoius occupants where of a shall i say 'idiots' ,i use this term lightley .Me and my partner had the ensuite room which we thought was a bonus until we tried the air con.......it seemed to blow out hot air keep the room at 32 degrees ,i could not sleep in this let alone dream .So the first night we slept downstairs 1 of us on the sofa bed which was broken i can only assume by vigorous movements from previous owners .The next day i informed the villa rep about the air con but nothing was done until a day later ,it then broke on the last night causing ice and water to spew out of the air con unit this was a great shock in the least .
Other minor issues where a few of sockets where broken ,unfortunately i didnt have a screwdriver to hand to try and render this .
The iron fell to bits when we tried to use it this was replaced straight away,a few of the doors had holes in again from the previous guests i now move on to call them 'animals'.
None of the toilet doors locked luckely we are all good friends and are used to seeing each other.The wifi isnt to good but i blame one of my friends he tends to be a snapchatacholic .
The outside of the villa has a good sized pool to the rear , there was only 6 sunbeds and as a group of 8 this was a issue , we managed to borrow two more sunbeds from the villa of the left.The only moan with the outside of the villa is the amount of junk and rubbish behind the back wall which was unsightly, honeslty it looked like a recycling yard.
3 days into our holiday we where caught in the dust storm which lingered for a few days ,an act of god so i cant really complain .Something to tell the kids thou ....when i have some .
The villa was in a perfect location for our group about 20 minute walk to the main nightlife ,10mins to the beach ,5mins to shops and lots of restaurants and tack shops nearby.
I would suggest a trip to the waterpark , but i must advise caution this place is not for those scared of heights .A great day out thou !!!
Apart from all the nigglery bits this turned out to be the best holiday ever as me and girlfriend became me and my fiance ,this made me a very happy man indeed!!
thank you aiya napa see u soon
xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2015
Congratulations and hope you decide to get married here in Cyprus.
Thanks for the lovely review and sorry again about the air conditioning unit, unfortunately we are dependant on 3rd parties for these type of repairs and he most certainly was not the most reliable, we will try to find a different company going forward.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largs, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool Area
Liked least: En Suite Bathroom
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2015
So glad you all had a fab time, sorry about the air conditioning, you should have rung me and I would have checked it for you and put it on the right setting, but never mind. Hope to see you all soon.

Regards

Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emilv117
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrasse, piscine, proximité de la plage et Wifi
Liked least: Problème le dernier jour avec la piscine
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2015
Nous sommes si heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous revoir bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing