We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tsokkos Paradise Village
Nearby Hotels
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Senator Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$178
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barbara(Ayia Napa)
$103
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Green Bungalows(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bella Napa Bay Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
$153
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)
$351
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
136
152
81
31
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
152
81
31
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslanda beachhalf boardcleaned every dayplenty of sunbedsair confire alarmbbc world newswater aerobicspool areaclean towelsevening entertainmententertainment stafffresh towels every daynight porterquiet holidaymini discolovely week
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 409 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Just returned from 2 weeks at Tsokkos Paradise Village.
had a great time, lovely village type location, rooms clean & basic, maids service everyday, gardens very pretty, lovely pool, plenty of sunbeds around it. Food very good always a great selection, Waiting staff very friendly and helpful, work very hard.
Mini disco for the children 8.15 every night is fun but very repetative! Chocolateee!! every night!! drove us mad!...shame there was nowhere to sit in comfort to drink in the evenings! WiFi very expensive 4 euro's for an hour!! crazy!! not sure we would go back, but it was a lovely holiday...we like the beach best and even though the beach was close it was a walk in the HOT sun and sunbeds and Umbrellas are expensive we paid 10 euro's a day for 3 beds and one Umbrella..I think Paradise Village should have some beds set aside for all inclusive holidays makers.

Room Tip: noisy round the pool area, ants in downstairs rooms but maids keep on top of them, very back rooms are close to the Motorway but you get a quite good nights sleep
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank belinda51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We stayed here as friends were getting married in the hotel next door. We stayed in a 1 bed apt on half board. The room was spacious and clean. The maid visited each day to change towels and make the bed. The exterior could do with a lick of paint and the sun beds are uncomfy. Compared to other hotels used for package deals in Europe, I would say it is as expected. There are many swedes and Russians on the complex but all are friendly. The entertainment is provided throughout the day (water polo and yoga mainly). We never stayed in the hotel for evening entertainment so can not comment on this. The restaurant staff are hard worked and give the impression they do not care and want to clock off early. The food is OK, breakfast is better than dinner. Not a place to stay if you are in ayia napa for the party as it is about 2km from the square, we hired a car and glad we did as taxi's are expensive but the buses are regular and cheap.
I would recommend this hotel for a quiet holiday but with access to the party occasionally. Ideal place for families, close to the beach, water park and buses to town.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank Elliedill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Well this hotel is the flip side to my other stay in Ayia Napa.

The hotel is very family orientated and has children all over. And 99% of the people here were German or Swedish. My German is poor and my Swedish is worse!

I travelled alone, and as was my first time was obviously a little mystery to me so ended up here. First receptionist I met (Cypriot) was veryyyy cold and rude over my stay but got to know the other girl (Romanian) and we spent a lot of time together when she was off.

The rooms were fine, large and clean and not all bulked in so lots of space.

The trip into the centre is about 40 minutes walk and I loved doing this but taxi will be about 5-10 minutes and cheap enough.

The beach over the road is much quieter and nicer than the Nissi beach one. You can relax with families, have a swim and enjoy a jet ski all in comfort and sunshine. Bliss.

So.. if you are going with a family then yeah why not, stay here. Be warned tho they have no time for British people so dust off your German phrase book and have a good time!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Went in May 2012 and really enjoyed ourselves. Although it's a trek (40 mins walk) down to Ayia Napa, don't let that put you off. Buses stop regularly outside the hotel and are cheap.

The hotel is clean, daily maid service is excellent and the layout of the pool etc cannot be faulted. If you've got kids, they are always visible.

The food/drink staff couldn't do enough for us, and George the Night Porter is a 'Gentleman', always willing to help. The entertainment staff are chirpy, accessible and really get involved with ALL holidaymakers.

Would I go back? Without a doubt!!!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms near the pool might be a bit noisy until the bar closes at night, and rooms at the back of the hotel may experience noise from a busy road.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

excellent choice of food which was good quality but not cordon bleu , much better than i expected , spotless accomodation and resort , really good size apartments especially compared with family staying elsewhere in the area .
everyone very obliging and freindly on the site , family orientated , good for kids . plenty of room around the pool always. lovely pool again spotless .
entertainers freindly and staff all helpful above the call of duty . rooms cleaned and new towels daily !air con available all day at no extra charge

Room Tip: apartments with seperate bedroom really good value and pleasant . we had ground floor room away from pool, number 31 and was lovely and quiet with grassy area and patio
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loupylousurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews