We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveler rating
269
197
91
47
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
197
91
47
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewstayed all inclusivestar hotelmin walkindoor poolall inclusive optionwonderful hotelthree starquiet locationnissi beachlounge areafriendly hotelbus stoprelaxing holidayyogurtsomething for everyonemain restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 625 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Recently returned from the Bella Napa Hotel on the 6th October after a 14 night stay. This is our 1st stay at the hotel but also our last. We booked last Nov and on our late arrival,10.30pm, we were put in another room from the type booked (front sea view) and the fridge still had food in it from the previous occupants.We were told our room would be ready after breakfast the next day! this had also happened to another British couple of girls who had been sent to some nearby apartments on their arrival. When we did get the room specified, we had to report that the fridge in our room was tipping forward with only 3 legs. In fairness they did replace it straight away and also did not charge because i needed it for medical reasons, but the furniture is very dated and for the price we paid A.I. i think in comparison to other countries you did not get the same value for money. Entertainment was thin on the ground and the hotel was absolutely full of Russians. Whilst we are not opposed to this, it does get tiresome when you are having a holiday with people who never smile or acknowledge you. Half way through the holiday we returned to our room to find a camp bed had been set up in the corner. I made a complaint and asked them to move it. Then in the bar i was accused of causing trouble (staff reckoned to be joking). If you are a regular visitor you are apparantly well looked after! The last straw for us was when A.I. finished at 12pm on day of departure and we didn't leave until 6.45pm, cheap skates.We missed our first day of all inclusive. This is the first time we have ever complained about a hotel. I never saw the manager the whole 2wks but was informed he visited regularly in a shorts and t-shirt..........Sorry.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hello2uLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This was our first time, but will not be our last. The manager was very polite and helpful and I have to say so were all the staff. The location of the hotel was great, right at the other end of the busy part of Ayia Napa, although not on the beach front it is just opposite and the sea is beautiful. The rooms we opted for were the suites, they were absolutely outstanding, two double bedrooms, lovely bathroom, two flat screen TVs, mini bar and a jacuzzi outside with our own private area. The pool area was nice and the food was buffet with a nice selection. It really is a lovely hotel, not too big and nice being away from the noise.
We really had a Great time, see you again soon.

CP

Room Tip: Suites were amazing.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dinopornaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We keep going back to the Bella Napa as we find the staff very helpful from the Reception Staff, Cleaners, Bar Staff and the Waitresses and Waiters and even the night watchman. The food is very good - something for everyone - plenty variety.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

As a result of a Fathers Day surprise from my children, a Tandem Parachute Jump from Kingsfield Dhekelia I found myself looking for an overnight stay in Ayia Napa to make the early start more comfortable. I chose the Bella Napa Hotel as a result and was pleasantly surprised. The location is good, close,but not too close to the centre to avoid the midnight revellers and the Hotel was clean and bright with helpful and pleasant staff.Although only a brief stay a very pleasant one and I would certainly return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lewis0473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Stayed at the bella napa with 7 friends. The food was fantastic, with a variety of options every night. The atmosphere is very chilled and family friendly both day and night, although entertainment is not great. Staff in the restaurant and bar go out of their way to help you, making sure you have everything you need.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sofi128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews