We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Ranked #52 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

We keep going back to the Bella Napa as we find the staff very helpful from the Reception Staff, Cleaners, Bar Staff and the Waitresses and Waiters and even the night watchman. The food is very good - something for everyone - plenty variety.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    145
    76
    41
    17
See reviews for
114
154
26
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

As a result of a Fathers Day surprise from my children, a Tandem Parachute Jump from Kingsfield Dhekelia I found myself looking for an overnight stay in Ayia Napa to make the early start more comfortable. I chose the Bella Napa Hotel as a result and was pleasantly surprised. The location is good, close,but not too close to the centre to avoid the midnight revellers and the Hotel was clean and bright with helpful and pleasant staff.Although only a brief stay a very pleasant one and I would certainly return.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lewis0473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Stayed at the bella napa with 7 friends. The food was fantastic, with a variety of options every night. The atmosphere is very chilled and family friendly both day and night, although entertainment is not great. Staff in the restaurant and bar go out of their way to help you, making sure you have everything you need.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sofi128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Me and my Husband have just returned from our first stay at this hotel we only went for one week wish now it could have been longer. We had a fantastic view over the sea and aiya napa we have stayed next door 7 times and always wondered what this hotel was like. Well we were not disappointed everyone was friendly and we met a mixture of people who were friendly. The rooms were lovely and clean the food was good we always found something we liked we went AI . All the barstaff were really good Andreas Tolly and Adrian always there to serve you couldn'nt fault them. Suzanne who did all the entertainment water gym, water volleyball,darts,table tennis and the night time was brilliant so talented that she could speak different languages she works very hard we'll done. We will definaintly go back. Thank you Bell Napa for a lovely holiday.

Audrey and Ian McMillan 04/09/13 to 11/09/13

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Audrey56_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

I went to bella napa with my boyfriend for a week in October 2012. Had such a good time. The staff where nice but its more the atmosphere and the people you meet really made it! It's a small hotel so meeting and speaking to the guests is easy and really makes the holiday. The beach is about a 2 minute walk with water sports! We did the jet skiing which was really good! Would love to of been there for longer - had such a good time. We went all inclusive, the food was average but the alcoholic drinks they had was really nice! Had a brilliant holiday!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel a few times, it had always been the favourite of my dad. Our wedding reception was held at the Bella Napa the staff made this an excellent and unforgettable day to remember .The hotel staff lead by Maria were excellent, they are very friendly and as helpful as ever. The views from the hotel across the sea are beautiful, its only 5 minutes walk to the closest beach, and a pleasant walk into the main town. There are plenty of restaurants and bars along this walk. The rooms are kept clean and tidy . Meals served in the restaurant are well presented and varied to suit most palates, the manager George ensures the service is excellent. The bar area is just as friendly run by Andreas he ensures your glass is never empty for long. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, a home from home

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ianthe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

I have been to Bella Napa bay hotel 13 times and it is the best hotel we have ever been too. Me and my family love coming back to Bella Napa as we always know what to expect and it feels like our second home. There are not enough words to describe how amazing the staffs are at the hotel they are so friendly and they are willing to help you with any problems you may have. The location is perfect as it is about 20 minute walk from the main strip with loads of restaurants and bars along the way and the beach is just across the road. The rooms could be a little more modernised but they are always clean along with the rest of the hotel. The service you receive from everyone at the hotel is excellent. We always have a sea view room which has an amazing view of Ayia Napa.
Can't wait to go again next year :)!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chlbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.6 mi away
Stamatia Hotel
Stamatia Hotel
#43 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 311 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grecian Sands Hotel
Grecian Sands Hotel
#11 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 656 reviews
0.6 mi away
Okeanos Beach
Okeanos Beach
#22 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Anonymous Beach Hotel
Anonymous Beach Hotel
#44 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marina Hotel
Marina Hotel
#60 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
0.8 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#9 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Napa Bay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Napa Bay Hotel

Property: Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Address: 47 Kriou Nerou Str, Ayia Napa CY5341, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Napa Bay Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Napa Bay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Napa Bay Ayia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing