We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$230
$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
$195
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$298
$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stamatia Hotel(Ayia Napa)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$192
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)
$318
$304
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
$88
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveler rating
225
182
87
47
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
182
87
47
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewsculpture parkstar hotelstar servicestayed all inclusivebed and breakfasttown centrenice pool areabar and restaurant staffvisited this hotelquiet locationthree starmin walknissi beachbus stopyogurtfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 561 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2012

I will not write about a food, numbers etc. as here much about it it is written.

We went the company of 7 people. booked the 4th rooms. We had запланирвоана a wedding in Cyprus, my brother with the wife went to a honeymoon. When we arrived on a reception, 3 friends settled, and me, my future husband, the brother with the wife decided to occupy in one number + give us dinners... Type at you one surname (one number was issued on me, the second on the wife of the brother) means a family, here and live in one number. essno, we refused. They answered that they have no numbers and our words that we have wedding and a honeymoon... especially impressions didn't make. the only thing, promised for one night only to leave for us this number, and further to settle. We tired agreed, and in vain! Since. through a couple of hours there arrived group of Germans of 8-10 people, and all of them received numbers. When I asked, and that numbers appeared, to me impudently began to say lies that they leave. Only left it via the lift of hotel and with keys from numbers.

I thought, such only in Turkey and Egypt it is possible, was mistaken. So if you have wedding or a honeymoon and you eat with relatives (an identical surname) during a season, 10 times think before to choose this hotel.!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irina k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

On the whole this is a good hotel. The staff do go out there way to help you most of them! The views from the hotel are very scenic looking down on the coast while you are eating in the out side restaurant area that's if you want to. The food is very well cooked but at times not the choice you would expect but the dining areas are good. The rooms are clean but ours was basic and needed modernising rooms 3 to 10 are under the dining area and can be noisey especially at night with the entertainment above till 11ish at night but you do have a terrace not a balcony it was worth putting up with a bit of noise no need to use lifts. The all inclusive package was a bit tight, small glasses or plastic cups by the pool area drinks finish at 11.00pm cocktails are available but not the same as a brought one not much snack choice and even less time to have it. Now to the entertainment absolute rubbish apart form some Greek dancers and a parrot that could count . But only 20 mins walk into Ayia Nappa along a good road path with a lot of nice restaurants along the way. The beach is good with fantastic clear warm water great and safe for everybody only a 5 min walk down hill but not to bad coming back. They have wi fi in the hotel free in the lounge area but 12 euros a day or 48 euros a week is a bit stiff. TV is rubbish only BBc news in English so take your I Pad. But fantastic weather makes up for everything.

Room Tip: If you want no lifts room 3 to 10 they also have 4 new modernised rooms next to 3 forgot the numbers jacquzies and plasma tv and plush interiors
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brad11081957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We arrived at the hotel 12 midnight and the staff couldnt of been more helpful, we checked in and was greeted with bottles of water after the long journey!. We was all innclusive and the breakfast was great and lots to choose from!. lunch was ok, how ever tea was a bit rubbish not much choice at all just pork or fish, we had to eat out 4 evenings!. couldnt go wrong with the choice of drinks but the snacks was a little rubbish only had a choice oof hot dogs or a toastie. hotel was so clean and spotles the staff was so lovely and down to earth and will do anything for you. the cleaners are amazing!. the hotel is a fair way away from the center but 2 mins away from the amazing beach!. Please be careful if you are all inclusive on our last day we checked out at 12pm and wasnt leaveing intill 7.45pm at 3.30pm the staff told us we was only alowed 2 more drinks on all inclusive this was absolutely crazy because we had paid for 7 days all inclusive and thats what we expected. all in all the hotel was amazing and so was the staff we had a brilliant time.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carla k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

whent to this hotel all inclusive food was crap two bars one at reception one at pool the one at the reception did not open untill 18.00 so if you wanted a drink you had to walk down three flights of stairs along a dark corrider then go down twoo more flights of stairs to get to the pool side bar if you did not want to be by the pool then you could not get a drink would recomend anybody not to go there the only thing it had going for it is that it was spotless

Room Tip: go to another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

The hotel was a let down, corridors with open cleaning rooms n unfinnished repairs or just damage to see, very small choice of food for breakfast we stayed b&b and in two weeks only ate there 4 times only nice thing was the coffee, the pool was however very nice n the loungers good, poor entertainment and the rooms are very basic n very small balconys with no light. The maids were the friendlyist people there and gave your room a good clean. Overall the worset hotel in that area wen looking at the other ones.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roblimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews