We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing holiday! all inclusive a little disapointing.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bella Napa Bay Hotel
Ranked #54 of 103 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We arrived at the hotel 12 midnight and the staff couldnt of been more helpful, we checked in and was greeted with bottles of water after the long journey!. We was all innclusive and the breakfast was great and lots to choose from!. lunch was ok, how ever tea was a bit rubbish not much choice at all just pork or fish, we had to eat out 4 evenings!. couldnt go wrong with the choice of drinks but the snacks was a little rubbish only had a choice oof hot dogs or a toastie. hotel was so clean and spotles the staff was so lovely and down to earth and will do anything for you. the cleaners are amazing!. the hotel is a fair way away from the center but 2 mins away from the amazing beach!. Please be careful if you are all inclusive on our last day we checked out at 12pm and wasnt leaveing intill 7.45pm at 3.30pm the staff told us we was only alowed 2 more drinks on all inclusive this was absolutely crazy because we had paid for 7 days all inclusive and thats what we expected. all in all the hotel was amazing and so was the staff we had a brilliant time.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carla k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (477)
There are newer reviews for Bella Napa Bay Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

154 - 160 of 477 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2012

whent to this hotel all inclusive food was crap two bars one at reception one at pool the one at the reception did not open untill 18.00 so if you wanted a drink you had to walk down three flights of stairs along a dark corrider then go down twoo more flights of stairs to get to the pool side bar if you did not want to be by the pool then you could not get a drink would recomend anybody not to go there the only thing it had going for it is that it was spotless

Room Tip: go to another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

The hotel was a let down, corridors with open cleaning rooms n unfinnished repairs or just damage to see, very small choice of food for breakfast we stayed b&b and in two weeks only ate there 4 times only nice thing was the coffee, the pool was however very nice n the loungers good, poor entertainment and the rooms are very basic n very small balconys with no light. The maids were the friendlyist people there and gave your room a good clean. Overall the worset hotel in that area wen looking at the other ones.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roblimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

The staff was really Helpful and really excellent,The reception people where really friendly and helpful. the breakfast food was great, The rooms are very well cleaned . the view from the room was really nice.The location of this hotel is good for those people who would like to have a relaxing holiday.

We had a wonderful holiday!

Thanks to all the staff of this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

The owners of Bella Napa Bay Hotel should be very proud of their staff. It was clear to me that their staff is dedicated to providing World Class Service. They were extremely friendly and focused on their guests needs. The only issue in my estimation was the hotel accommodations are outdated. The air condition unit broke down in my room for 1 day. While the staff reacted promptly to resolve the issue it was evident that their resources were limited. As a result, I went a night without AC. It was a hot August night to say the least. While the hotel accommodations are very clean, property owners should consider investing in the hotel and ensuring the staff has the resources they need to provide a great guest experience. Now, the beach itself is magnificent! The surf is swimmer friendly with a divine sensation of tranquility. The Cyprus locals make you feel like a native. As a result, I left Cyprus as a global citizen. I will go back to Cyprus as soon as I have the opportunity. Thank you Bella Napa Staff for ensuring my holiday was enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TDesouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Another fabulous holiday in the Bella Napa.
Staff-excellent,helpful and very friendly,Reception,ladies are lovely.
Bar/Restaurant-Great service.
Service-Excellent,nothing is to much trouble.
Rooms-Spotless,Elena does a great job!
Been coming to this hotel since 2002 and great to see the core management team are still there doing a great job.

Room Tip: The new suites are just fabulous.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DHawkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Very Clean and tidy Hotel, Staff and Service both Excellent. The Poolside entertainers were great with both Children and Adults.
We were a Family of 6 and stayed B&B...the Breakfast was a good choice so was pleased with the variety.
The only thing if any i could knock it was how basic the Rooms were...just could do with a little modernising.....but on the whole very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.7 mi away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#9 of 103 in Ayia Napa
811 reviews
0.8 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#6 of 103 in Ayia Napa
541 reviews
0.6 mi away
Okeanos Beach Hotel
Okeanos Beach Hotel
#21 of 103 in Ayia Napa
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Anonymous Beach Hotel
Anonymous Beach Hotel
#45 of 103 in Ayia Napa
259 reviews
0.6 mi away
Stamatia Hotel
Stamatia Hotel
#44 of 103 in Ayia Napa
63 reviews
0.8 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 103 in Ayia Napa
1,900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Napa Bay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Napa Bay Hotel

Address: 47 Kriou Nerou Str, Ayia Napa CY5341, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $71 - $491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Napa Bay Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Napa Bay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Napa Bay Ayia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing