We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

Nightmare -horror maze
Ranked #2 of 4 Fun & Games in Ayia Napa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Enter your worst nightmare as you succumb to the darkest, creepiest, most hair -raising haunted attraction in ayia napa! Beyond our weathered doors resides the very place where evil dreams become stark reality and you realize that you don’t have to be asleep for your dreams to terrify you
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Ridiculously scary, I had one of my friends wrapped around my back the whole way, truly frightening, cool wristband to tell the tale

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    7
    6
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Spooky and crazy”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

They have some advances machines there that make you feel the scariest thing in there. A wide variety of horror, recommended for everyone except pregnant women !

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Jikoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wow!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

scariest thing i have ever done 18 of us decided it would be funny to do this and i was in tears!! really good night such a laugh

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank JenLB_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“COOL !!!!”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I visited the "Nightmare" on my trip to ayia napa , ( summer 2013 )
it was one of the things people told me i shouldnt miss.. . ohh they were so right lol
I truly can say that this expirence was Super crazy and super fun .Wow
Very Recommended !!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ben e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“BORING”
Reviewed December 21, 2013

It was boring. I don't see why people love it. Pitch black walking through with people touching you.. i suppose you are bound to scream if you freak yourself out enough before going in, with mental friends, drunk/paranoid and a bit of a wimp. The haunted house in Blackpool is what i compare this place to and it has nothing on it at all. Pointless but worth going just to see yourself.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Lisa_Leigh89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nightmare -horror maze also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Nightmare -horror maze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing