We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Planet Store

Planet Store
Ranked #3 of 8 Shopping in Ayia Napa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ayia Napa Music Store
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Great service friendly people with great prices....highly recommended have all sorts of items from souvenirs headphones and best prices on cigarettes and have great electrical consumer goods and Cyprus local products

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Sav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great shopping,”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

right on the main street heading down to the harbour and beach, great place to buy all your beach needs from sun lotion to baseball caps,souvenirs,cold drinks and much more,i would visit daily on my way to the beach,the very friendly owner was more than happy to sell me phone top up for my mobile and took time to install it for me too, he even went on line and managed to get me free minute of international calls,service with a smile and with the warmth of the Cypriot people, now that's what I like.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank mariomario m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Very nice shop low prices frendly staff highly recomended for shoping. You can find all you need!!!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank ElenaIsaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best prices, amazing service”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I had visited Ayia Napa in the summer of 2013 and was amazed at how cheap the store was in comparison with all the other souvenir stores in the village. They sell the most unique and cheap souvenirs you can find. In addition, if you are buying cigarettes to take back to the UK, this is the place, cheaper than the Duty Free, had bought 4 packs at an unbelievable price, and even got the manager to make a deal on the total price.
If you are looking for a good bargain on your purchases, Planet Sound & Vision is the place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Planet Store also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Planet Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing