We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely staff :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Millie's Apartments
Ranked #1 of 9 Ayia Napa B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We booked this apartment for our 10 day stay in ayia napa, it was a 2 minute walk from the strip and although basic it was amazing. Air con was fantastic, also had a balcony and tv. The lady who seemed to work in every department, bless her, was the sweetest lady ever and couldn't of done enough. The apartments are above a bar (Footloose) which is a nice bar to have lunch/dinner or just a drink. No pool but there is one across from it also a shop.

In my experience booking this apartment in ayia napa was a better value and a better over all stay.


I couldn't say thank you enough to the lady who ran the place. We had a great stay :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 30 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Юрий П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nubia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Fiamma711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера 1-5 расположены подальше от бара, а 6-10 почти над самим баром.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Antony_Rus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Francesco 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Сергей С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.0 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#6 of 102 in Ayia Napa
564 reviews
0.0 mi away
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
#51 of 102 in Ayia Napa
221 reviews
0.0 mi away
Napasol Boutique Hotel
Napasol Boutique Hotel
#2 of 9 in Ayia Napa
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Napian Suites
Napian Suites
#3 of 9 in Ayia Napa
25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Simos Magic Beach Hotel Apartments
0.0 mi away
Kaos Hotel Apartments
Kaos Hotel Apartments
#60 of 102 in Ayia Napa
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Millie's Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millie's Apartments

Address: Yianni Ritsou 2, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus (Formerly Lakis Apartments)
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $34 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located in the lively Ayia Napa of Cyprus, Millie's Apartments offers self-catering accommodation with a balcony overlooking the surrounding area. Restaurants and bars can be found within a 2-minute walk, while Nissi Beach is 1.5 km away. The simply decorated studios of Millie's have a kitchenette with dining area, fridge and cooking hobs. Each unit is equipped with air condition,a flat-screen TV and a safety deposit box. The private bathroom comes with a bath tub with shower. Millie's Apartments is situated 42 km from Larnaca and 82 km from Nicosia. Staff can arrange car rental to explore famous sites, such as Cape Greco at 9 km and Fig Tree Bay at 13 km. Free public parking is possible nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Millie's Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing