We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids loved it” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Parko Paliatso Fun Fair & Luna Park

Parko Paliatso Fun Fair & Luna Park
Ranked #15 of 80 things to do in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Parko Paliatso was established in 1999 by Vali Amusements Ltd, offering fun, excitement and entertainment to adults and children. The funfair is the biggest in Cyprus built on a 30,000 square meter land, with a parking area ready to host up to 300 cars at a time. The park has more than 25 different attractions. The biggest and most popular attraction is the Sling Shot, the highest ejection seat ride in Europe. In 2010, the park acquired a 45 meter height Giant Wheel.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Kids loved it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

Good value for money, any queue went in quick. My 4 year old loved it. Good cause we could go on the rides with him.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    165
    75
    15
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

Brilliant for the kids and grown ups, resonable priced. Food and drinks available and an indoor play area with cafe

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank lee b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west mids, herefordshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

We went to luna park 3 times whilst we was there for a week, it was a brilliant fun fair, we went on the 5d cinema, dodgems and the go karts... the go karts are a must! They are fantastic!!!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank brunettedonna19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spenny
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Family fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

As our hotel entertainment was rubbish we decided to visit fun fair and found it very clean and safe for kids

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank evaquinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice family activity:)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

We took our little girl early one evening as it opened and she enjoyed it..we found this the best time to go if you have young children as it becomes a touch cooler and your best avoiding the area during later evening times as it can get busy and lively..Reasonably priced tokens to entertain the kids for a couple hours or so:)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank BellaPiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parko Paliatso Fun Fair & Luna Park also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Parko Paliatso Fun Fair & Luna Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing