We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, drink and atmosphere”

The Agrotikon Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #9 of 213 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great food, drink and atmosphere”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

We went here for dinner last night and were delighted with our meals. My husband had a fillet steak, which was cooked to perfection. I had the mezze for one, which would have fed a family. The staff were very attentive but not overbearing. Very reasonable prices for the amount of food provided, with a good, and reasonably priced, cocktail list. The waiter shook our hands as we left. We're going back there tonight and for the rest of our holiday as the food in our hotel is appalling.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lyn1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    267
    77
    19
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bar man is a legend”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Good food, good drinks and can honestly recommend going for a few drinks to watch the football, Lucas the bar man goes out of his way to help you and is brilliant

Helpful?
2 Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Try it!!!”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

The 16 of August 2014. Very good stuff. The dish is grate. The Lamb Klefftiko - the best!!! Orange Juice is grate!!!! Home wine is fine :)

Helpful?
1 Thank Tani U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayia Napa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

This is a small but lovely restaurant. The food is excellent and the staff is so caring, both with adults and children. This restaurant can really be recomended and we will definitely go there again.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BenteKverneland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norway
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cheap and good”
Reviewed August 10, 2014

A very basic restaurant. Not very exclusive but you get a nice meal to ok prices. Free wi-fi if that is important.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Helene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Agrotikon Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to The Agrotikon Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing