We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing food!”

The Agrotikon Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #21 of 206 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, European, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Business meetings, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing food!”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Been here twice whilst in holiday and had wonderful food every time. Service was fab the staff very friendly and attentive - we couldn't have asked for more! Lovely food and wine and very reasonable price. Not rushed at all and enjoyed leisurely meals in a lovely atmosphere. Would highly recommend!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    70
    18
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Repeat customers”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Have been customers in this restaurant for 6 years. The food and entertainment are always fantastic, Loucas ( the manager) is a real gentleman and a real friend. The food in this establishment is always fantastic, really worth a visit if u are looking for a good night out

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank louruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great bar/restaurant combo”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Very nice food accompanied by very nice people great value for money visited 5 years ago and it is still just as good if not better:)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xHeatherMariax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous food”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

I went with my boyfriend and we both had lovely meals and desserts. He had stefado and I had lamb kleftiko , for dessert we had lava cake and baklava . Two gorgous meals, with a friendly and. Helpful waiters. Traditional and would highly recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
160 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Excellent Restaurant with nice bar next door”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

I have visited here on previous visits to Cyprus and it never disappoints. The food is superb, good starters including lovely home made soup. For main courses I tried the various fresh fish, including swordfish, octopus and whole squid. My wife had meat dishes such as Moussaka, Kleftiko all absolutely delicious. They also have an excellent Meze with many different dishes. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The bar next door is great if you want to watch sport on the various tv's and it also has outside tables if you want a quieter spot. Loucas the head barman is also very friendly and when you are in the restaurant also comes round to make sure everything is ok. Really enjoyed our time and meals here and will definitely return when we go back to Cyprus.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gloryhornetboy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Agrotikon Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to The Agrotikon Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing