We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nestor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stamatia Hotel(Ayia Napa)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$298
$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$211
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)
$391
$318
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Napa Prince Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
$88
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveler rating
561
265
52
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
265
52
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar staffpool areahalf boardfree safelovely hotelnext yearwear shortsdeluxe roomcold towelslong trousersper dayplenty of choicenight lifethemed nightsair conbreakfast and evening mealcouples and families
Filter
Updating list...
470 - 475 of 907 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Very cozy, homey. Staff friendly and conscientiously perform their duties! Kitchen top class!
More like: Space settlement in the room (3 speed))))), working bartenders and animator.
Chambermaids - people invisible! Leaving behind a clean and tidy!
High class!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yurtaevahelena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Have just returned after a fantastic 2 week break at the Nestor. Each year we return there is yet another fantastic surprise this time being the new Spa pool, with luxury leather sun lounges all around the pool on a floating deck, I was in heaven reading my books, dipping my toes into the pool and being given fruit kebabs and very cold wet cloths to keep you cool. Also the staff are fantastic very polite and helpful. The food is excellent especially the breakfast they cater for every dietry requirement. This hotel is also very close to the beach. I just needed chill out and this hit the spot. Will be definately returning next year.

Room Tip: pay a little extra for a pool and sea view, breath taking sun sets.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank shandyliverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Just got back from The Nestor Hotel after having a great time there.
Food is great and plenty of choice. Themed buffet evenings every night. The all inclusive snacks, drinks, including cocktails were plenty. Its a shame that we were B&B.
Staff are very attentive and helpful.
The pool area is lovely and modern and rooms and other areas very clean. bed linen and towels changed daily.
There also revamping the rooms to ultra modern next summer.

Room Tip: The hotel is set back off the road and our room faced the road with a sea view, which was nice. Sunny in the morning and mid afternoon and quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea2470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The Nestor Hotel is divine and would recommend it to anyone. It’s a great family hotel with an amazing pool and brilliant/amazing staff that are willing to help you with any issues or problems you may have. We had a bottom floor room as requested as my husband has movement issues and the food was delish with themed nights. Music while you were at the bar. Have to say very cute bar staff.
However we attended the hotel from 20th July – 28th July and didn’t realise that this was the “clubbing session” this was a huge mistake. We had screaming girls from there balcony, most of youngest were drunk in the middle of the day. Music being played from rooms until all hours of the day. We arose these issues with staff and they informed us that the issues would be dealt with and were very apologetic.
We have already planned our 2013 holiday to the Nestor hotel (out of the clubbing session)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Had a great week at the Nestor and would definately go back.
Great location, lovely food and really nice staff. The two Georges, one inside and one outside restaurant bosses are really nice guys-proper old style customer service from them with a smile every time, sadly wasted on many miserable guests-why do they bother going?
We had a room with an inland view and there was some noise well into the early hours from the bars in the square, so would go for a front facing room if we went back.
Overall, one of the best hotels we've stayed in.

Room Tip: Don't get a room facing inland if bothered by noise from clubs.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews