We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks for a great time!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Loutsiana Hotel Apts
Ranked #22 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Thanks for a great time!”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stayed for a week and did not regret our choice for a second! The only drawback of this hotel is the location, which stops being a problem once you rent a buggy, quad or scooter, which you have to rent anyways even if you stay in the city center, because most of the people want to explore what's around.

So we rented a quad and visited nearby towns, different beaches, restaurants and attractions. Also it was easy to carry heavy watermelons, bottles of water and fruits that we were constantly buying.

Also I'm pretty sure that location is compensated by the rate/room, at least we had a very good deal. Despite the affordable price the hotel is very nice!

The hotel itself is very clean and beautiful, rooms have TVs, which show international channels for free. Our room had a little kitchen, so we cooked couple of times by ourselves and ate on the balcony, which was also great!

I would totally recommend to use the deals that are offered at the hotel's restaurant! In our search for diversity we ate at the hotel only 2 or 3 times, but if I'd go to Cyprus again I would only eat at Loutsiana, because it is significantly cheaper, very convenient and MUCH MUCH tastier than in all other places we've been to.

And don't miss out the barbecue night!

The staff is nice and friendly!

There was always enough free sunbeds at the pool.

Conclusion: would recommend to a friend, would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gingerrr_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apts, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Hi Florida
It is nice to know you had a good holiday and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    348
    141
    42
    19
    17
See reviews for
202
174
10
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Essex
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We stayed at the Macronnissos Village last year and were not over impressed. Our friend, Andreas at the Garden of Eden recommended that we try the Loutsiana next time and we were glad that we took his advice.

The appartments were lovely and the hotel itself was warm and friendly and at the same time very peaceful and relaxing. The pool was lovely but being beach enthusiasts, we spent our days on Macronissos Beach which is a pure gem and only 10 mins walk from the hotel. The rooms were a very good standard and all in all a very nice place to stay.

We look forward to coming back again next year.Thanks for a great holiday, the Fisher family.

Room Tip: Rooms 400 + are away from the pool area so if you want a poolside appt, you need 100/200/300
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank telboyessex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apts, responded to this review, September 18, 2012
Hello The Fisher Family
We are pleased that you had a great holiday and will be coming back next year.
The pictures are nice, thank you - see you in 2013
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carshalton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2012 via mobile

I stayed at Loutsiana II a couple of years ago and recently stayed at Cosmelenia next door, well Cosmelenia doesn't compair to Loutsiana I or II, i have just booked direct to stay at Loutsiana for one month next August through email to the manager and got a good deal, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the food is fantastic, Loutsiana is in a perfect location, the gorgeous Makronisos beach is only a little walk away and the busy Ayia Napa town is a short 1 euro bus ride away, ideal for familys, i would recommend this hotel/apartmemts to everyone i know, I can't wait for August 7th 2013.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nuzzi40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apts, responded to this review, September 9, 2012
Thank you for your comments, it's nice to know that you enjoyed your holiday.
We look forward to seeing you again on 7th August 2013.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Me and my partner have just returned home this week after having a great holiday at Louitsiana ll. we were self catering and the apartment was very clean and modern with everything you need. It had a smaller pool which was of very good quality and the place was ideal to just relax and take in the sunshine. the location of the hotel is ideal for all needs, if you want to party or enjoy meals out then it is only 1 euro on the bus to ayia napa with the bus stop right outside, alternatively you can eat at the Loutsiana l which is a couple hundred yards up the road and offers very good value for money, they do a weekly bbq on a saturday night which is amazing. me and my partner just chilled out either by the pool or down the Makronosis beach just 500 yards away which is beautifull.
Throughout our whole stay we encountered no problems with other guests or the staff who we found very helpfull and friendly, this place I will highly reccommend.

Mrs Jones

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apts, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Hi Julie
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Perhaps you will come again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Hey you guys would like to thank you all here is the portugal couple ( marco and catia) for this amazing holiday going to miss everyone from mindos mojitos and chats to the great elias and andreas was very hard to say goodbye to u all would strongly recomend you guys to any1 going to ayia napa 5* appartments rooms are always nice and clean,pool we both loved everything about it.

Thank you all

Marco and Catia :)

Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apts, responded to this review, September 4, 2012
Hi Marco and Catia
Thank you for your review - your comments have been passed onto all concerned.
The photos are good too. Hopefully you will be back soon to see everyone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2012

me and my family have just came back from this amazing hotel it was really nice and clean all the staff were fantastic andreas the bar manager was brill very friendy allways made us welcome the food was out of this world it was very nice my little 4 year old boy loved it he loved andreas he is just brill with everyone there we really carnt wait to go back we defo be going back to this hotel thank you to all the staff there for making are hotel special and see you all soon andreas from you scouser friend mike and family

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scouser07-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apts, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
Hi Mike & Family
Thank you for your nice review, we know you had a super holiday. Your comments have
been passed onto the staff, especially Andreas. See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

My partner myself 15 year old daughter and year old son stayed at the loutsiana. we stayed in the loutsiana ll. They were quiet but this didnt matter as it was only a short walk to the main hotel. The staff were so friendly Andreas was fantastic our little boy loved him. It was my birthday when we was there i got a cake and drinks and all the staff sang happy birthday. The rooms were clean the pool was clean.We will be definatly going back again. Thank you to everyone there for making our holiday fantastic.. From the scouser and his family x x

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yorkshire70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apts, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Hi Scouser & Family.
We are pleased you had a good birthday and that you enjoyed your holiday.
We remember you well and hope to see you all next year ??
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
2.6 mi away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#11 of 106 in Ayia Napa
220 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mon Repos Design Hotel
Mon Repos Design Hotel
#29 of 106 in Ayia Napa
246 reviews
2.9 mi away
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
#44 of 106 in Ayia Napa
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#25 of 106 in Ayia Napa
541 reviews
3.2 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#7 of 106 in Ayia Napa
495 reviews
2.6 mi away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loutsiana Hotel Apts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loutsiana Hotel Apts

Property: Loutsiana Hotel Apts
Address: Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Ayia Napa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
#24 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Loutsiana Hotel Apts 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy lots of amenities usually only found in Loutsiana Apartments, a friendly family run-type hotel. A complete resort, ideal for families and couples located on the outskirts of Ayia Napa, in a quiet location. The vibrant nightlife in the heart of Ayia Napa is just five minute drive. The famous sandy beach of Macronissos, maybe the best beach in Cyprus, the water park and a number of restaurants, shops and banks are within a five minute walk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Bookcyprus.com and HRS so you can book your Loutsiana Hotel Apts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Loutsiana Hotel Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing